FREE GROUND SHIPPING For All Gift Card Orders! Shop Now
Physiques Women's Fitness Center

Physiques Women's Fitness Center

Address & Info
2505 Verot School Road,
Lafayette, LA 70508
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(337) 984-2226

www.physiquesfitnes...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Physiques Women's Fitness Center
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$17.28
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
5:15am - 6am
$17.28
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
12pm - 12:45pm
$17.28
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$17.28
Friday, April 25, 2014
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
9:30am - 10:15am
$17.28
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
9:30am - 10:15am
$17.28
Monday, April 28, 2014
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
9:30am - 10:15am
$17.28
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
5:15am - 6am
$17.28
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
12pm - 12:45pm
$17.28
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$17.28
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
8:30am - 9:15am
$17.28
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$17.28
Thursday, May 1, 2014
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
5:15am - 6am
$17.28
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
12pm - 12:45pm
$17.28
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$17.28
Friday, May 2, 2014
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
9:30am - 10:15am
$17.28
Saturday, May 3, 2014
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
9:30am - 10:15am
$17.28
Monday, May 5, 2014
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
9:30am - 10:15am
$17.28
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
5:15am - 6am
$17.28
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
12pm - 12:45pm
$17.28
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$17.28
???overview.PoweredByMindBody???

Customer Reviews for Physiques Women's Fitness Center (0)