Physiques Women's Fitness Center

Physiques Women's Fitness Center

Address & Info
2505 Verot School Road,
Lafayette, LA 70508
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(337) 984-2226

www.physiquesfitnes...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Physiques Women's Fitness Center
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
8:30am - 9:15am
$17.28
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
5:15am - 6am
$17.28
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
11am - 11:45am
$17.28
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$17.28
Friday, August 29, 2014
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
9:30am - 10:15am
$17.28
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
9:30am - 10:15am
$17.28
Monday, September 1, 2014
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
9:30am - 10:15am
$17.28
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
5:15am - 6am
$17.28
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
11am - 11:45am
$17.28
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$17.28
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
8:30am - 9:15am
$17.28
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
5:15am - 6am
$17.28
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
11am - 11:45am
$17.28
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$17.28
Friday, September 5, 2014
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
9:30am - 10:15am
$17.28
Saturday, September 6, 2014
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
9:30am - 10:15am
$17.28
Monday, September 8, 2014
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
9:30am - 10:15am
$17.28
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
5:15am - 6am
$17.28
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
11am - 11:45am
$17.28
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$17.28
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Physiques Women's Fitness Center (0)