Physiques Women's Fitness Center

Physiques Women's Fitness Center

Address & Info
2505 Verot School Road,
Lafayette, LA 70508
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(337) 984-2226

www.physiquesfitnes...
 
Contact Us

(337) 984-2226

www.physiquesfitnes...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Physiques Women's Fitness Center
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
8:30am - 9:15am
$17.28
Thursday, February 11, 2016
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
5:15am - 6am
$17.28
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
8:30am - 9:15am
$17.28
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$17.28
Friday, February 12, 2016
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
8:30am - 9:15am
$17.28
Saturday, February 13, 2016
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
9:30am - 10:15am
$17.28
Monday, February 15, 2016
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
8:30am - 9:15am
$17.28
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
5:15am - 6am
$17.28
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
8:30am - 9:15am
$17.28
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$17.28
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
8:30am - 9:15am
$17.28
Thursday, February 18, 2016
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
5:15am - 6am
$17.28
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
8:30am - 9:15am
$17.28
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$17.28
Friday, February 19, 2016
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
8:30am - 9:15am
$17.28
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
9:30am - 10:15am
$17.28

Customer Reviews for Physiques Women's Fitness Center (0)