• Spoiled Spa and Salon
  • Spoiled Spa and Salon
  • Spoiled Spa and Salon
  • Spoiled Spa and Salon
  • Spoiled Spa and Salon
  • Spoiled Spa and Salon
  • Spoiled Spa and Salon
  • Spoiled Spa and Salon
  • Spoiled Spa and Salon

About Spoiled Spa and Salon

Spoiled Spa in Vancouver, Washington, features pops of purple, crystal light fixtures and local artwork on display in its 3,500-square-foot, eight-room spa. The spa’s mission is to make guests feel beautiful and appreciated by offering custom beauty and relaxation services to suit their specific needs and wants. The spa offers a Vichy shower with seven pressured shower heads, which is incorporated into light massage, body scrubs, wraps, masques and other treatments. Other services include massages, facials, waxing, manicures and pedicures, haircuts, hair color, extensions and makeup application. The spa sells local vendors’ purses and accessories as well as MOONSTRUCK chocolate. There is also a complimentary steam room for any facial, massage and body treatment.

Spoiled Spa and Salon

Address & Info
Spoiled Spa and Salon
5500 NE 109th ct., Suite L,
Vancouver, WA 98662
United States
Get Directions
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Hours of Operation
Mon: 9am  -  8pm Tues: 9am  -  8pm Wed: 9am  -  8pm Thu: 9am  -  8pm Fri: 9am  -  8pm Sat: 9am  -  8pm Sun: 9am  -  3pm
Contact Info
Contact Us

(360) 828.5411

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

(360) 828.5411

The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Spoiled Spa and Salon
Buy Gift Card

Menu of Services

Dry Brushing
Salt Scrub
Sugar Scrub
Load All 3 Body Scrubs +
Herbal Wrap
Load All 5 Body Wraps +
Acne/Deep Cleansing
Back Facial
Fruit Acid
Glycolic Acid
Microdermabrasion Facials
Load All 12 Facials +
Food/Beverage Available
Locker Room
Retail Store
Robes Provided
Steam Room
Wedding/Event Space
Whirlpool, Jacuzzi
Load All 9 Facilities & Amenities +
Eyebrow and Lash Tinting
Hair Extensions
Hair Styling and Care
Makeup Instruction/Application
Load All 7 Hair/Nail Services +
Back Massage
Deep Tissue
Hot Stone
Load All 9 Massages +
Vichy Shower
Load All 1 Water Treatments +

Customer Reviews for Spoiled Spa and Salon (5)

June 22, 2013
Love Love
I am a client and previous employee of this Spa and Salon. I love the environment and everyone is very helpful. There are multiple employees there that I use for personal services and refer people too.
June 14, 2013
They have Everything
You can get pretty much any service here. The staff is really good at what they do and the nails and hair they do here are also edgy and trendy. super cool staff super friendly. Huge inside and i will be back.
May 9, 2013
Bad pedicure, worst management
0 stars!! I have called to get an issue dealt with everyday since Saturday when my wife got a bad mani pedi where the paint came off the SAME day and the lady refused to clip dead skin and just told my wife she needed to hydrate even though she asked multiple times for her to please clip the dead skin it never happened. Anyway that is no longer the issue. Now the issue is I have called 5 days in a row and gotten no return call from the nail manager and she has been in at least two of the 5 days and when I asked for the head manager or owners number I was denied .My next step is writing a letter to the Columbian news paper and everywhere online I can to warn people not to waste their hard earned time and money. NOT HARD TO RETURN A CALL AFTER 5 STRAIGHT DAYS!
Response from Spoiled Spa and Salon
I am so very sorry this has happened. I believe i remember this particular situation as this does not happen often in our facility. I was not aware of the particular circumstances however i was told The Customer Service Manager had contacted you and our Nail Department Manager had left a couple messages. Both to apologize and find out more information about the issue and a way we would happily resolve it. There are particular health concerns and risks when it comes to "clipping" skin, as it creates possible infection issues. We do however file and soften dry skin. I assure you we do our best at every service and if we ever have an unhappy client we take it seriously and do our best to make everyone feel appreciated and satisfied when they leave. We would love the chance to right any wrong that may have occurred. Again i am deeply sorry for your experience and impression you (or your wife) had. please email april@spoiledspaandsalon.com if you would like to further communicate about your experience.
January 27, 2012
Awesome experience!
I went to Spoiled for a mani/pedi with my Aunt Rachel and it was by far the best spa experience I have ever had. Thank you Lenzi !
Response from Spoiled Spa and Salon
Thank you for your feedback! We always love to hear it and it helps new clients feel more comfortable about seeing us as well:) Hope to see you back again so we can Spoil you!
November 13, 2011
Top Knotch Service!
Spoiled is my new favorite place to be! Its about time Vancouver got a full service Day Spa and Salon with a professional & friendly staff! The girls truly know how to make a person feel spoiled! I'd recommend any of their services to anyone, anytime!
Load 5 More Reviews +