Core Connect Pilates

Core Connect Pilates

Address & Info
Simpson Way,
Surbiton, KT6 4ER
United Kingdom
Get Directions
Contact Us

+44 7850 699899

www.coreconnectpila...
 
Contact Us

+44 7850 699899

www.coreconnectpila...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Core Connect Pilates
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
1 hour Pilates 1 hour Pilates
60 min
$55
2-2-1 2-2-1
30 min
$75
Children Children
30 min
$30
Postural Analysis Postural Analysis
30 min
$30
Load All 4 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Monday, May 25, 2015
Reformer Improver Reformer Improver
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Reformer Workout Reformer Workout
11:15am - 12:15pm
$25
Reformer Improver Reformer Improver
6pm - 7pm
$25
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Reformer Improver Reformer Improver
9:45am - 10:45am
$25
Friday, May 29, 2015
Reformer Improver Reformer Improver
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
Reformer Workout Reformer Workout
10:30am - 11:30am
$25
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Reformer Improver Reformer Improver
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
Monday, June 1, 2015
Reformer Improver Reformer Improver
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Reformer Improver Reformer Improver
9:45am - 10:45am
$25
Reformer Workout Reformer Workout
11:15am - 12:15pm
$25
Reformer Improver Reformer Improver
6pm - 7pm
$25
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Reformer Improver Reformer Improver
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
Thursday, June 4, 2015
Reformer Improver Reformer Improver
9:45am - 10:45am
$25
Reformer Workout Reformer Workout
7pm - 8pm
$25
Friday, June 5, 2015
Reformer Improver Reformer Improver
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
Reformer Workout Reformer Workout
10:30am - 11:30am
$25
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Reformer Improver Reformer Improver
9:30am - 10:30am
$25

Customer Reviews for Core Connect Pilates (0)