En Fuego Fitness

En Fuego Fitness

Address & Info
820 South Main Street,
West Bend, WI 53095
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(262) 573-8280

www.enfuegofitness.com
 
Contact Us

(262) 573-8280

www.enfuegofitness.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at En Fuego Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Wednesday, July 29, 2015
BodyCombat BodyCombat
9am - 10am
$12
BodyPump BodyPump
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$12
RPM RPM
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$12
Zumba Zumba
6pm - 7pm
$12
BodyFlow BodyFlow
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$12
Thursday, July 30, 2015
RPM RPM
6:15am - 7am
$12
BodyPump BodyPump
9am - 10am
$12
BodyCombat BodyCombat
5:40pm - 6:40pm
$12
BodyPump BodyPump
6:50pm - 7:50pm
$12
Friday, July 31, 2015
EFF'N Strength EFF'N Strength
8:15am - 8:45am
$12
Saturday, August 1, 2015
BodyPump/CXWORX BodyPump/CXWORX
7am - 8am
$12
EFF'N Bootcamp EFF'N Bootcamp
8:15am - 8:45am
$12
BodyFlow BodyFlow
9am - 10am
$12
Sunday, August 2, 2015
BodyPump BodyPump
9am - 10am
$12
Monday, August 3, 2015
RPM RPM
6:15am - 7am
$12
BodyPump BodyPump
9am - 10am
$12
BodyPump/CXWORX BodyPump/CXWORX
5:40pm - 6:40pm
$12
Sh'Bam Sh'Bam
6:50pm - 7:35pm
$12
RPM RPM
7:10pm - 8pm
$12
BodyFlow BodyFlow
8pm - 9pm
$12
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
EFF'N Fight Club EFF'N Fight Club
8:15am - 8:45am
$12
Zumba Zumba
9am - 10am
$12
BodyFlow BodyFlow
4:20pm - 5:20pm
$12
Sandbag Ninjas Sandbag Ninjas
5:40pm - 6:10pm
$12
Zumba Zumba
5:40pm - 6:40pm
$12
BodyCombat BodyCombat
6:50pm - 7:50pm
$12
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
BodyCombat BodyCombat
9am - 10am
$12
BodyPump BodyPump
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$12
RPM RPM
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$12
Zumba Zumba
6pm - 7pm
$12
BodyFlow BodyFlow
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$12
Thursday, August 6, 2015
RPM RPM
6:15am - 7am
$12
BodyPump BodyPump
9am - 10am
$12
BodyCombat BodyCombat
5:40pm - 6:40pm
$12
BodyPump BodyPump
6:50pm - 7:50pm
$12
Friday, August 7, 2015
RPM RPM
6:15am - 7am
$12
EFF'N Strength EFF'N Strength
8:15am - 8:45am
$12
RPM RPM
9am - 9:45am
$12
Saturday, August 8, 2015
BodyPump/CXWORX BodyPump/CXWORX
7am - 8am
$12
RPM RPM
8am - 8:45am
$12
EFF'N Bootcamp EFF'N Bootcamp
8:15am - 8:45am
$12
BodyFlow BodyFlow
9am - 10am
$12
Sunday, August 9, 2015
BodyPump BodyPump
9am - 10am
$12
Monday, August 10, 2015
RPM RPM
6:15am - 7am
$12
BodyPump BodyPump
9am - 10am
$12
BodyPump/CXWORX BodyPump/CXWORX
5:40pm - 6:40pm
$12
Sh'Bam Sh'Bam
6:50pm - 7:35pm
$12
RPM RPM
7:10pm - 8pm
$12
BodyFlow BodyFlow
8pm - 9pm
$12

Customer Reviews for En Fuego Fitness (0)