Crescent City Pilates

Crescent City Pilates

Address & Info
901 Carondelet Street,
New Orleans, LA 70113
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(504) 345-9355

www.crescentcitypil...
 
Contact Us

(504) 345-9355

www.crescentcitypil...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Crescent City Pilates
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

--%>
TREATMENTS
50 min Private 50 min Private
50 min
$75
80 min Private 80 min Private
90 min
$100
Duet Duet
50 min
$50
Trios Trios
50 min
$40
Load All 4 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Monday, September 26, 2016
Group equipment class Group equipment class
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$25
Group equipment class Group equipment class
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Group equipment class Group equipment class
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$25
Group equipment class Group equipment class
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Group equipment class Group equipment class
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$25
Group equipment class Group equipment class
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Group equipment class Group equipment class
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Friday, September 30, 2016
Group equipment class Group equipment class
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$25
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Group equipment class Group equipment class
9am - 10am
$25
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Group equipment class Group equipment class
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
Group equipment class Group equipment class
10:30am - 11:30am
$25
Monday, October 3, 2016
Group equipment class Group equipment class
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$25
Group equipment class Group equipment class
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Group equipment class Group equipment class
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Group equipment class Group equipment class
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$25
Group equipment class Group equipment class
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Group equipment class Group equipment class
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Friday, October 7, 2016
Group equipment class Group equipment class
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$25
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Group equipment class Group equipment class
9am - 10am
$25

Customer Reviews for Crescent City Pilates (0)