Crescent City Pilates

Crescent City Pilates

Address & Info
901 Carondelet Street,
New Orleans, LA 70113
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(504) 345-9355

www.crescentcitypil...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Crescent City Pilates
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
50 min Private 50 min Private
50 min
$65
80 min Private 80 min Private
90 min
$100
Duet Duet
50 min
$45
Trios Trios
50 min
$160
Load All 4 Treatments +
Monday, July 28, 2014
Level 1 Reformer/Tower Level 1 Reformer/Tower
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$25
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Level 1 Refomer/ Tower Level 1 Refomer/ Tower
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$25
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Level 1 Reformer/Tower Level 1 Reformer/Tower
6:30am - 7:30am
$25
Level 1 Refomer/ Tower Level 1 Refomer/ Tower
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
Level 1 Reformer/Tower Level 1 Reformer/Tower
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Level 1 Refomer/ Tower Level 1 Refomer/ Tower
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$25
Friday, August 1, 2014
Level 1 Mat Level 1 Mat
8am - 9am
$18
Saturday, August 2, 2014
Level 1 Refomer/ Tower Level 1 Refomer/ Tower
9am - 10am
$25
Monday, August 4, 2014
Level 1 Reformer/Tower Level 1 Reformer/Tower
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$25
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Level 1 Refomer/ Tower Level 1 Refomer/ Tower
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$25
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Level 1 Reformer/Tower Level 1 Reformer/Tower
6:30am - 7:30am
$25
Level 1 Refomer/ Tower Level 1 Refomer/ Tower
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
Level 1 Reformer/Tower Level 1 Reformer/Tower
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Thursday, August 7, 2014
Level 1 Refomer/ Tower Level 1 Refomer/ Tower
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$25
Friday, August 8, 2014
Level 1 Mat Level 1 Mat
8am - 9am
$18
Saturday, August 9, 2014
Level 1 Refomer/ Tower Level 1 Refomer/ Tower
9am - 10am
$25
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Crescent City Pilates (0)