The Dolphin Studio

The Dolphin Studio

Address & Info
435 Lancaster Street,
Leominster, MA 01453
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(978) 400-1482

www.thedolphinstudi...
 
Contact Us

(978) 400-1482

www.thedolphinstudi...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Dolphin Studio
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Sunday, February 1, 2015
Pilates Pilates
4pm - 5pm
$13
Monday, February 2, 2015
TRX TRX
11am - 12pm
$17
Pilates Pilates
12pm - 1pm
$13
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
Advanced Pilates Advanced Pilates
8am - 9am
$13
Pilates Pilates
10:30am - 11:30am
$13
TRX TRX
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$17
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
Pilates Pilates
5:15am - 6:15am
$13
Power Yoga Power Yoga
9am - 10am
$13
Total Barre Total Barre
10:30am - 11:30am
$13
Thursday, February 5, 2015
Advanced Pilates Advanced Pilates
8am - 9am
$13
TRX TRX
9:15am - 10:15am
$17
Pilates Pilates
10:30am - 11:30am
$13
Pilates Pilates
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$13
Friday, February 6, 2015
TRX TRX
5:15am - 6:15am
$17
TRX TRX
8am - 9am
$17
Yoga for Athletes Yoga for Athletes
9:15am - 10:15am
$13
Saturday, February 7, 2015
Total Barre Total Barre
8am - 9am
$13
TRX TRX
9am - 10am
$17
Sunday, February 8, 2015
Pilates Pilates
4pm - 5pm
$13
Monday, February 9, 2015
TRX TRX
11am - 12pm
$17
Pilates Pilates
12pm - 1pm
$13
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Advanced Pilates Advanced Pilates
8am - 9am
$13
Pilates Pilates
10:30am - 11:30am
$13
TRX TRX
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$17
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Pilates Pilates
5:15am - 6:15am
$13
Power Yoga Power Yoga
9am - 10am
$13
Total Barre Total Barre
10:30am - 11:30am
$13
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Advanced Pilates Advanced Pilates
8am - 9am
$13
TRX TRX
9:15am - 10:15am
$17
Pilates Pilates
10:30am - 11:30am
$13
Pilates Pilates
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$13
Friday, February 13, 2015
TRX TRX
5:15am - 6:15am
$17
TRX TRX
8am - 9am
$17
Yoga for Athletes Yoga for Athletes
9:15am - 10:15am
$13
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Total Barre Total Barre
8am - 9am
$13
TRX TRX
9am - 10am
$17

Customer Reviews for The Dolphin Studio (1)

elizaA
January 11, 2013
Individual attention !
Loved the classes given . Small classess ment more personal attention and less over all noise. The instructor was knowledgeable and was good about enforcing proper breathing and posture.
Load 1 More Reviews +