Blacksmith Yoga Community

Blacksmith Yoga Community

Address & Info
Suite 4 10104 100st.,
Fort St. John, BC V1J 3Y7
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(250) 263-5828

www.blacksmithyoga.com
 
Contact Us

(250) 263-5828

www.blacksmithyoga.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Blacksmith Yoga Community
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Sunday, September 25, 2016
Warm Yin Yoga Warm Yin Yoga
6pm - 7pm
$17.85
Monday, September 26, 2016
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
5:45pm - 7pm
$17.85
Foundations: The Basics Foundations: The Basics
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$17.85
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Morning Flow Morning Flow
9:30am - 10:30am
$17.85
Beginner: Yang & Yin Beginner: Yang & Yin
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$17.85
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$17.85
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
5:45pm - 7pm
$17.85
HOT Yoga HOT Yoga
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$17.85
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Beginner Yoga Beginner Yoga
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$17.85
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$17.85
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
10am - 11:15am
$17.85
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
11am - 12:15pm
$17.85
Warm Yin Yoga Warm Yin Yoga
6pm - 7pm
$17.85
Monday, October 3, 2016
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
5:45pm - 7pm
$17.85
Foundations: The Basics Foundations: The Basics
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$17.85
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Morning Flow Morning Flow
9:30am - 10:30am
$17.85
Beginner: Yang & Yin Beginner: Yang & Yin
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$17.85
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$17.85
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
5:45pm - 7pm
$17.85
HOT Yoga HOT Yoga
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$17.85
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Beginner Yoga Beginner Yoga
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$17.85
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$17.85
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
10am - 11:15am
$17.85

Customer Reviews for Blacksmith Yoga Community (0)