CoreRyder

CoreRyder

Address & Info
73 Church Street,
Malverne, NY 11565
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(516) 612-2808

www.coreryder.com
 
Contact Us

(516) 612-2808

www.coreryder.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at CoreRyder
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Friday, February 12, 2016
CYCLE CLASS+ (50 min) CYCLE CLASS+ (50 min)
9:30am - 10:20am
$100
Saturday, February 13, 2016
CYCLE CLASS+ (50 min) CYCLE CLASS+ (50 min)
9am - 9:50am
$100
Sunday, February 14, 2016
CYCLE CLASS+ (50 min) CYCLE CLASS+ (50 min)
8:30am - 9:20am
$100
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
CYCLE CLASS+ (50 min) CYCLE CLASS+ (50 min)
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$100
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
CYCLE CLASS+ (50 min) CYCLE CLASS+ (50 min)
9:30am - 10:20am
$100
Thursday, February 18, 2016
CYCLE CLASS+ (50 min) CYCLE CLASS+ (50 min)
7pm - 7:50pm
$100
Friday, February 19, 2016
CYCLE CLASS+ (50 min) CYCLE CLASS+ (50 min)
9:30am - 10:20am
$100
Saturday, February 20, 2016
CYCLE CLASS+ (50 min) CYCLE CLASS+ (50 min)
9am - 9:50am
$100
Sunday, February 21, 2016
CYCLE CLASS+ (50 min) CYCLE CLASS+ (50 min)
8:30am - 9:20am
$100
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
CYCLE CLASS+ (50 min) CYCLE CLASS+ (50 min)
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$100
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
CYCLE CLASS+ (50 min) CYCLE CLASS+ (50 min)
9:30am - 10:20am
$100
Thursday, February 25, 2016
CYCLE CLASS+ (50 min) CYCLE CLASS+ (50 min)
7pm - 7:50pm
$100

Customer Reviews for CoreRyder (0)