CoreRyder

CoreRyder

Address & Info
73 Church Street,
Malverne, NY 11565
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(516) 612-2808

www.coreryder.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at CoreRyder
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Monday, September 22, 2014
Classic Spin Classic Spin
6:30pm - 7:20pm
$18
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Classic Spin Classic Spin
10am - 10:50am
$18
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Classic Spin Classic Spin
6:30pm - 7:20pm
$18
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Classic Spin Classic Spin
9am - 9:50am
$18
Classic Spin Classic Spin
7pm - 8pm
$18
Friday, September 26, 2014
CoreRyder Express (30) CoreRyder Express (30)
8:30am - 9am
$16
SpinLates SpinLates
8:30am - 9:30am
$28
Classic Spin Classic Spin
9:30am - 10:20am
$18
CoreRyder Express (30) CoreRyder Express (30)
4:30pm - 5pm
$16
SpinLates SpinLates
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$28
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Classic Spin Classic Spin
9:30am - 10:20am
$18
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Classic Spin Classic Spin
8:30am - 9:20am
$18
Classic Spin Classic Spin
9:45am - 10:35am
$18
Monday, September 29, 2014
CoreRyder Express (30) CoreRyder Express (30)
8:30am - 9am
$16
SpinLates SpinLates
8:30am - 9:30am
$28
Classic Spin Classic Spin
6:30pm - 7:20pm
$18
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Classic Spin Classic Spin
10am - 10:50am
$18
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Classic Spin Classic Spin
6:30pm - 7:20pm
$18
Thursday, October 2, 2014
Classic Spin Classic Spin
9am - 9:50am
$18
Classic Spin Classic Spin
7pm - 8pm
$18
Friday, October 3, 2014
CoreRyder Express (30) CoreRyder Express (30)
8:30am - 9am
$16
SpinLates SpinLates
8:30am - 9:30am
$28
Classic Spin Classic Spin
9:30am - 10:20am
$18
CoreRyder Express (30) CoreRyder Express (30)
4:30pm - 5pm
$16
SpinLates SpinLates
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$28
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Classic Spin Classic Spin
9:30am - 10:20am
$18
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Classic Spin Classic Spin
8:30am - 9:20am
$18
Classic Spin Classic Spin
9:45am - 10:35am
$18
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for CoreRyder (0)