CoreRyder

CoreRyder

Address & Info
73 Church Street,
Malverne, NY 11565
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(516) 612-2808

www.coreryder.com
 
Contact Us

(516) 612-2808

www.coreryder.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at CoreRyder
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Tuesday, April 28, 2015
CLASSIC SPIN (50 min) CLASSIC SPIN (50 min)
10am - 10:50am
$20
CLASSIC SPIN (50 min) CLASSIC SPIN (50 min)
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Thursday, April 30, 2015
CLASSIC SPIN (50 min) CLASSIC SPIN (50 min)
10am - 10:50am
$20
CLASSIC SPIN (50 min) CLASSIC SPIN (50 min)
7pm - 7:50pm
$20
Friday, May 1, 2015
CLASSIC SPIN (50 min) CLASSIC SPIN (50 min)
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Saturday, May 2, 2015
CLASSIC SPIN (50 min) CLASSIC SPIN (50 min)
9am - 9:50am
$20
Sunday, May 3, 2015
CLASSIC SPIN (50 min) CLASSIC SPIN (50 min)
8:30am - 9:20am
$20
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
CLASSIC SPIN (50 min) CLASSIC SPIN (50 min)
10am - 10:50am
$20
CLASSIC SPIN (50 min) CLASSIC SPIN (50 min)
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Thursday, May 7, 2015
CLASSIC SPIN (50 min) CLASSIC SPIN (50 min)
10am - 10:50am
$20
CLASSIC SPIN (50 min) CLASSIC SPIN (50 min)
7pm - 7:50pm
$20
Friday, May 8, 2015
CLASSIC SPIN (50 min) CLASSIC SPIN (50 min)
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Saturday, May 9, 2015
CLASSIC SPIN (50 min) CLASSIC SPIN (50 min)
9am - 9:50am
$20
Sunday, May 10, 2015
CLASSIC SPIN (50 min) CLASSIC SPIN (50 min)
8:30am - 9:20am
$20

Customer Reviews for CoreRyder (0)