Iyengar Yoga Center of San Diego

Iyengar Yoga Center of San Diego

Address & Info
4869 Santa Monica Ave # N,
San Diego, CA 92107-2839
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(619) 226-2202

www.sandiegoyoga.com
 
Contact Us

(619) 226-2202

www.sandiegoyoga.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Iyengar Yoga Center of San Diego
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Thursday, March 5, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
8am - 9:30am
$20
Level 2* Level 2*
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Friday, March 6, 2015
Beginner Beginner
8am - 9:30am
$20
Saturday, March 7, 2015
Level 2* Level 2*
8am - 9:30am
$20
Beginner Beginner
10am - 11:30am
$20
Strength and Stamina Strength and Stamina
12pm - 1:30pm
$20
Sunday, March 8, 2015
Level 2* Level 2*
8am - 9:30am
$20
Level 1 Level 1
10am - 11:30am
$20
Monday, March 9, 2015
Beginner Beginner
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
8am - 9:30am
$20
Level 2* Level 2*
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
8am - 9:30am
$20
Level 2* Level 2*
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Friday, March 13, 2015
Beginner Beginner
8am - 9:30am
$20
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Level 2* Level 2*
8am - 9:30am
$20
Beginner Beginner
10am - 11:30am
$20
Strength and Stamina Strength and Stamina
12pm - 1:30pm
$20
Sunday, March 15, 2015
Level 2* Level 2*
8am - 9:30am
$20
Level 1 Level 1
10am - 11:30am
$20
Monday, March 16, 2015
Beginner Beginner
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
8am - 9:30am
$20
Level 2* Level 2*
6pm - 7:30pm
$20

Customer Reviews for Iyengar Yoga Center of San Diego (0)