FREE GROUND SHIPPING For All Gift Card Orders! Shop Now
Iyengar Yoga Center of San Diego

Iyengar Yoga Center of San Diego

Address & Info
4869 Santa Monica Ave # N,
San Diego, CA 92107-2839
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(619) 226-2202

www.sandiegoyoga.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Iyengar Yoga Center of San Diego
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
Friday, April 25, 2014
Kids class age 6-12 Kids class age 6-12
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$10
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Level 2* Level 2*
8am - 9:30am
$15
Beginner Beginner
10am - 11:30am
$15
Sunday, April 27, 2014
Level 2* Level 2*
8am - 9:30am
$15
Level 1 Level 1
10am - 11:30am
$15
Monday, April 28, 2014
Beginner Beginner
6pm - 7:30pm
$15
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Level 1 Level 1
8am - 9:30am
$15
Level 2* Level 2*
6pm - 7:30pm
$15
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Level 1 Level 1
6pm - 7:30pm
$15
Thursday, May 1, 2014
Level 1 Level 1
8am - 9:30am
$15
Level 2* Level 2*
6pm - 7:30pm
$15
Friday, May 2, 2014
Kids class age 6-12 Kids class age 6-12
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$10
Saturday, May 3, 2014
Level 2* Level 2*
8am - 9:30am
$15
Beginner Beginner
10am - 11:30am
$15
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Level 2* Level 2*
8am - 9:30am
$15
Level 1 Level 1
10am - 11:30am
$15
Monday, May 5, 2014
Beginner Beginner
6pm - 7:30pm
$15
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Level 1 Level 1
8am - 9:30am
$15
Level 2* Level 2*
6pm - 7:30pm
$15
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Level 1 Level 1
6pm - 7:30pm
$15
Thursday, May 8, 2014
Level 1 Level 1
8am - 9:30am
$15
Level 2* Level 2*
6pm - 7:30pm
$15
???overview.PoweredByMindBody???

Customer Reviews for Iyengar Yoga Center of San Diego (0)