DFX Pilates

DFX Pilates

Address & Info
3618 McKinley Blvd.,
Sacramento, CA 95816
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(916) 397-2373

www.dfxpilates.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at DFX Pilates
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Private Appointment - 30 min Private Appointment - 30 min
30 min
$45
Private Appointment - 55 Min. Private Appointment - 55 Min.
55 min
$75
Semi-Private Appointment - 55 Min. Semi-Private Appointment - 55 Min.
55 min
$47
Private Appointment - 55 Min. Private Appointment - 55 Min.
55 min
$85
Semi-Private Appointment -55 min. Semi-Private Appointment -55 min.
55 min
$55
Small Group Appointments - 55 Min. Small Group Appointments - 55 Min.
55 min
$45
Small Group Appointments - 55 Min. Small Group Appointments - 55 Min.
55 min
$37
Load All 7 Treatments +
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Fit for Life - Reformer Fit for Life - Reformer
10am - 11am
$30
Fit for Life - Reformer Fit for Life - Reformer
11am - 12pm
$30
Total Barre Total Barre
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$18
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Total Barre Total Barre
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$18
Friday, August 22, 2014
Fit for Life Fit for Life
9am - 10am
$15
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Mat Class Mat Class
8am - 9am
$15
Monday, August 25, 2014
Fit for Life Fit for Life
9am - 10am
$15
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Mat Class Mat Class
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$15
Intermediate/Advanced Mat Class Intermediate/Advanced Mat Class
7pm - 8pm
$15
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Fit for Life - Reformer Fit for Life - Reformer
10am - 11am
$30
Fit for Life - Reformer Fit for Life - Reformer
11am - 12pm
$30
Total Barre Total Barre
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$18
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Total Barre Total Barre
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$18
Friday, August 29, 2014
Fit for Life Fit for Life
9am - 10am
$15
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Mat Class Mat Class
8am - 9am
$15
Monday, September 1, 2014
Fit for Life Fit for Life
9am - 10am
$15
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Mat Class Mat Class
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$15
Intermediate/Advanced Mat Class Intermediate/Advanced Mat Class
7pm - 8pm
$15
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for DFX Pilates (0)