DFX Pilates

DFX Pilates

Address & Info
3618 McKinley Blvd.,
Sacramento, CA 95816
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(916) 397-2373

www.dfxpilates.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at DFX Pilates
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Private Appointment - 30 min Private Appointment - 30 min
30 min
$45
Private Appointment - 55 Min. Private Appointment - 55 Min.
55 min
$75
Semi-Private Appointment - 55 Min. Semi-Private Appointment - 55 Min.
55 min
$47
Private Appointment - 55 Min. Private Appointment - 55 Min.
55 min
$85
Semi-Private Appointment -55 min. Semi-Private Appointment -55 min.
55 min
$55
Small Group Appointments - 55 Min. Small Group Appointments - 55 Min.
55 min
$45
Small Group Appointments - 55 Min. Small Group Appointments - 55 Min.
55 min
$37
Mat or Reformer Exam Mat or Reformer Exam
60 min
$285
Load All 8 Treatments +
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Fit for Life - Reformer Fit for Life - Reformer
10am - 11am
$30
Fit for Life - Reformer Fit for Life - Reformer
11am - 12pm
$30
DFX Barre DFX Barre
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$18
Thursday, October 2, 2014
DFX Barre DFX Barre
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$18
Friday, October 3, 2014
Fit for Life Fit for Life
9am - 10am
$15
DFX Barre DFX Barre
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$18
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Mat Class Mat Class
8am - 9am
$15
Monday, October 6, 2014
Fit for Life Fit for Life
9am - 10am
$15
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Mat Class Mat Class
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$15
Intermediate/Advanced Mat Class Intermediate/Advanced Mat Class
7pm - 8pm
$15
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Fit for Life - Reformer Fit for Life - Reformer
10am - 11am
$30
Fit for Life - Reformer Fit for Life - Reformer
11am - 12pm
$30
DFX Barre DFX Barre
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$18
Thursday, October 9, 2014
DFX Barre DFX Barre
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$18
Friday, October 10, 2014
Fit for Life Fit for Life
9am - 10am
$15
DFX Barre DFX Barre
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$18
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Mat Class Mat Class
8am - 9am
$15
Monday, October 13, 2014
Fit for Life Fit for Life
9am - 10am
$15
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Mat Class Mat Class
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$15
Intermediate/Advanced Mat Class Intermediate/Advanced Mat Class
7pm - 8pm
$15
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for DFX Pilates (0)