Rebell LLC

Rebell LLC

Address & Info
2831 N. Clark,
Chicago, IL 60657
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(773) 687-8750

www.rebellcondition...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Rebell LLC
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
30 Min Space Rental 30 Min Space Rental
30 min
$14
Space Rental / 1-on-1 Space Rental / 1-on-1
60 min
$28
One-on-One One-on-One
60 min
$100
Semi-Private Semi-Private
60 min
$75
Load All 4 Treatments +
Monday, September 22, 2014
Kettlebell Training Kettlebell Training
6am - 7am
$35
Kettlebell Training Kettlebell Training
5pm - 6pm
$35
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Kettlebell Training Kettlebell Training
8am - 9am
$35
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Kettlebell Training Kettlebell Training
12pm - 1pm
$35
Friday, September 26, 2014
Kettlebell Training Kettlebell Training
8am - 9am
$35
Kettlebell Training Kettlebell Training
5pm - 6pm
$35
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Kettlebell Training Kettlebell Training
8am - 9am
$35
Monday, September 29, 2014
Kettlebell Training Kettlebell Training
6am - 7am
$35
Kettlebell Training Kettlebell Training
5pm - 6pm
$35
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Kettlebell Training Kettlebell Training
8am - 9am
$35
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Kettlebell Training Kettlebell Training
12pm - 1pm
$35
Friday, October 3, 2014
Kettlebell Training Kettlebell Training
8am - 9am
$35
Kettlebell Training Kettlebell Training
5pm - 6pm
$35
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Kettlebell Training Kettlebell Training
8am - 9am
$35
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Rebell LLC (0)