• Eastside Oasis Day Spa

About Eastside Oasis Day Spa

Eastside Oasis Day Spa offers a wide range of healing services in a private, intimate setting. The specialty Hydrating Masque Facial incorporates facial cleansing, Gomage peel, and either ginseng-and-pearl or chamomile modeling masque, followed by moisturizer application. The Oasis Spa Day Package includes infrared sauna session, European facial, and massage with CocoMango butter, among other treatments.

Eastside Oasis Day Spa

Address & Info
Eastside Oasis Day Spa
12600 SE 38th street suit 130,
Bellevue, WA 98006
United States
Get Directions
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Hours of Operation
Mon: 10am  -  7pm Tues: 10am  -  7:30pm Wed: 9:30am  -  7pm Thu: 9am  -  7pm Fri: 9:30am  -  7pm Sat: 9:30am  -  7pm Sun: Closed
Contact Info
Contact Us

+1(425) 614-3037

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

+1(425) 614-3037

The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Eastside Oasis Day Spa
Buy Gift Card

Menu of Services

Dry Brushing
Fruit Scrub
Salt Scrub
Sugar Scrub
Load All 4 Body Scrubs +
Herbal Wrap
Load All 3 Body Wraps +
Acne/Deep Cleansing
Back Facial
Fruit Acid
Glycolic Acid
Microdermabrasion Facials
Load All 14 Facials +
Infrared Sauna
Locker Room
Retail Store
Robes Provided
Slippers Provided
Steam Room
Toiletries Available
Load All 9 Facilities & Amenities +
Eyebrow and Lash Tinting
Hair Styling and Care
Lash Extensions
Makeup Instruction/Application
Sugaring Hair Removal
Load All 8 Hair/Nail Services +
Back Massage
Deep Tissue
Four Hands
Hot Stone
Lymph Drainage
Load All 16 Massages +
Ear Candling
Load All 1 Other +

Customer Reviews for Eastside Oasis Day Spa (16)

March 24, 2014
One of the best massages Ive had!
I have had many massages in my life and Eastside Oasis ranks among the best. My husband and I have had couples massages as well as individual massages and have always been treated like royalty here. The front desk is friendly and all messages left by phone or email are answered promptly. I will continue to return, even though Bellevue/Factoria is a little out of our neighborhood - it is worth it for an amazing experience.
October 28, 2012
GREAT massage and facial
I was a little skeptical after reading the other reviews on this site, but I tried it anyway, having a gift card, and thought this place was GREAT! Their new location is in the same office as SageMED which was very easy to find (just north of Factoria Mall). I was greeted upon arrival and offered a water bottle and an assorted variety of hot tea. Afterwards, I enjoyed the Chocolate Mousse massage and facial from Mitra who was very friendly and also knowledgable about the services offered. She even helped answer questions about future skin services! I left there feeling refreshed and rejuvenated! If you have had any negative experiences in the past with this place, I suggest you try it again! I will definitely recommend this place to friends!
January 24, 2012
Best Facial ANYWHERE!!!!!
I've had 2 facials with Mitra. She gives the best facial I've EVER had! (I've traveled & had facials ALL over the world!) With the quality of Mitra's facial, I feel no need to discus anything about how "hard the business was to find" (I DIDN'T HAVE ANY PROBLEMS) or what kind of building it's in (IT'S IN AN OLD OFFICE BUILDING, SO WHAT???)... Mitra does EXTRACTIONS and the results are AMAZING!! Sure my face was red for a couple of days!! It ALWAYS is when having extractions! Afterwards, 10 years are taken off my face!! I drive over 65 miles each way for Mitra's facials!!!! MITRA IS THE BEST!!!!
January 7, 2011
ho humm.. I hope they continue to look for ways to improve
I purchased a "deal" with Groupon to get $250 of a spa package for $99. OK - that sounds pretty good considering other spas charge over $100 for a 50 min massage. The location was hard to find, not because of the address but the building is not clearly marked. Once I got there I was excited about getting pampered...hmmm. The welcome is not worthy of mentioning but once I got downstairs the "snack" was a kids prepackaged cheese & crackers. I did get tea. The presentation was just severely lacking. Has anyone there been to a spa? Anyway the massage was good but apparently we must have been running overtime because it was 45 minutes, the shower was good but the bathroom looked as though non-professionals remodeled it. The sauna was a nice add. If it wasn't for the good massage it would have been a less than rewarding experience. They normally charge $250 for that?? $99 was fair.
December 25, 2010
Now I have a red face...
After Anna left, I tried the facial again but it really sucked! The extraction was not done properly and they used some random stuff... Now i have a red face for Xmas and my skin is rough and irritated :( I will never go back again.
December 16, 2010
Brazillian Wax
I just had a Brazillian Wax done at this spa. ]I first impression of the space was hard to fine and it was empty. I think I was the only customer at that time. And the gal who did my wax and also the receptionist was also the only person there. She was in jeans and tennis shoe. Which I thought was a little too casual for a spa place. Usually they wear uniform. The first 20 minutes went fine, but when she found out that she was running behind in time, she started to rush thing, and the waxing experience of the last 25 min was not pleasant. She started making bigger patch to save time and every time she pulled the cloth, it hurt really bad. What bother me was that when she done, she hand me a hot towel and asked me to clean up my self. There were drops of hot wax stuck to my skin and it was uncomfortable to took them out. This is the first time I have a Brazilian wax so I don't know if it is the customer job to clean up the oil and access wax or the gal should clean up the job before she walk out of the door. When I looked down to see the finished result. I saw many left behind hair and my skin was not feel smooth as I thought would. So I had to pick out those left behind hair w/ a tweeter myself.
February 1, 2010
For You
Greetings Everyone! I am an employee of Eastside Oasis Massage Therapy and Day Spa and I am here to let you know: We have expanded! We have taken over the entire building and renovated it to suit your spa needs. This means we have added rooms and therapists, we have polished our appearance and refined our treatments so you, as a valuable client, can have a more comfortable and enjoyable experience. As always we strive to gain your trust and we take all your expectations seriously. Please feel free to stop by, have a tour of our expanded facilities and great new space. We welcome your input and thank you for your business. The following are client comments from our comment cards (YES, we have a COMMENT CARD!) They have all been approved by the author (they are NOT written by employees) for public display and are being published by us, for you. 11/14/2009 "Everything was great!" Penny S. 12/18/2009 "I had a poor experience a while back but I decided to give Eastside another chance. WOW- what a difference! Katie was great and the whole experience was amazing! I will be back again." Leanne K. 1/13/2010 "I must tell you how outstanding the deep tissue massage I had from Marina was last week! I have had so many massages over the years, and she is one, if the the best, massage therapist I have ever had. Thank you for providing such great services and having Marina on your team." Vanessa H. 1/16/2010 "This spa is on to something special in today's BUSY lifestyle. They are a wonderful place to unwind and relax; especially if you are a stay-at-home mom and need a break. Enjoy! I sure did : )" Jeanna K. 1/26/10 "We loved our sweetheart massage today! thanks so much, you really made our anniversary special : )" Gina 1/30/10 " What a wonderful day of spa treats at Oasis day spa! Wendy was an excellent massage therapist!" Donna N. 1/30/10 " It was a wonderful experience. will do it again in a heartbeat. Everyone was very professional and expert in their field of service. Thank you Katie, Wendy & Jennifer." Theresa W.
January 30, 2010
I had a swedish massage and facial done by Mitra. It was excellent! She was very knowledgeable about skin and products to use for various types of skin. I have read some of the comments regarding the look of the spa and I disagree. I think the atmosphere makes it feel very exclusive and private. The only thing I can suggest is moving the massage rooms away from the rooms where they do the body scrubs and showers because some of the noise travels to the massage rooms. But overall, I enjoyed my day at the spa! I even got a gift upon checkout!
November 29, 2009
Awesome! Good service and everything!
June 26, 2009
Good value
The package is a great deal. Massage is good and deep facial is great. I would like to visit again if the deal is still on.
June 22, 2009
Not a good bang for your buck!
I had read a few reviews on this spa before going. Many said the atmoshpere was not nice but that was pre-remodel. Well I just visited with some girfriends on Saturday after the remodel and I was not impressed. The spa is located in an old office building. It feels like an office building with dark walls when you are walking thru the building. When the employees were taking us downstairs I had a brief thought cross my mind that we were being led to a long and tortorous death... lol... it just had that feeling of a dungeon. The staff who did our pedicures were GREAT! They were very sweet and did a great job. The receptionist was not friendly and quite rude. Overall the staff who sees clients were very accomodating and pleasant, but, the prices at the spa are just as much as nicer spas. Because of that I would not go back.
Response from Eastside Oasis Day Spa
Thank you for taking the time to review our day spa. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with your visit. We would like to hear from you regarding a rude employee because our aim is to provide excellent customer service from the front desk to the team of therapists. You can email management on our website's contact page at eastsideoasisdayspa.com. In your written review you state that "The staff who did our pedicures were GREAT! They were very sweet and did a great job." but you only gave them 2 stars in your review. I don't understand this. We have finished the majority of your spa remodel (slowed by the local economy). Our facility is a converted professional building, just as other local spas are located in shopping/retail centers, strip malls and converted homes. Our facility is full of soft floral carpeting and bamboo flooring. Our lights are a bit dimmed in the hallways to add a relaxed atmosphere. I am not sure why you felt that you were in a dungeon. Maybe you are just trying to be witting with you post but this is very hurtful to our business, especially in today's economy. On our website you will find that our service are very affordable compared to other Bellevue /Seattle area day spas.
July 19, 2007
Totally relaxed!
This was a wonderful experience. I left totally relaxed and ready to take on the world. I had a girl named, Makita who was very profesional and delightful.. I most definately shall return.
May 15, 2007
Not bad
Once you get the unfriendly old lady at the front desk, you'll love the service. I've been to this spa 3 times now. First massage experience was heavenly, I got hooked!! The facial was good for my skin. Then the latest spa package I got was also very good for the price paid! The place itself is nothing to write home about but the spa services are great. The biggest turn off is the front desk lady. It wouldn't hurt for her to smile a little and not be so snooty booty.
February 8, 2007
Great service!! Great place!!
The only reason I gave them 4 stars for atmosphere is because they were in the middle of a remodel. If you're looking for a fancy shmancy "yuppy" Spa atmosphere, this isn't it. For me, I could care less about all that. It's the treatment that matters, and it was awesome!! It was a very nice laid out place, with nice, quiet rooms, and great technicians. I felt as well treated here, if not better, as when I got to go to a more "upscale" place one time. The girl I saw was Kayla, and she was wonderful!! Everyone from the front to the back was very professional and kind. The mini-sauna they have is awesome, and the swiss shower is a must try!! I felt very comfortable and relaxed. I will definitely be visiting again!! Try the "Chocolate Spa" package, it is YUMMY!!!!
January 21, 2007
An alright experience
My husband and I visited this spa this past weekend and although we had a nice couples massage the experience could have been better. As part of the package we were supposed to receive a heated foot soak, a 50 minute massage and a beverage. * The heated foot soak lasted less than 5 minutes, the tubs were brought out at different times and the water was luke warm. * The floor in the couple's room was extremely dirty, which was a huge turn off. Also, there was nowhere to hang our clothes, so they were set on the chairs and eventually ended on the floor as the chairs were needed by the therapists. * The two ladies who provided the massage were great and extremely professional - the massages we received were wonderful. * We were never offered our beverage which was part of the package we purchased. This being said, I understand they are expanding their space to make more room and hopefully they will be able to avoid more experiences like the one we received.
August 26, 2006
Great value
I was visiting Seattle area and decided to use my Gift Certificate. I loved this place! This was my first spa experience and I was afraid I'd be uncomfortable, but my theripist made me feel so comfortable. I got the Oasis Day Package and got so much for the money. I had the same girl for everything but the pedicure. I think that helped my comfort level. It's not the atmosphere I'd seen of spas on TV, but the service was great and the atmosphere very relaxing non-the-less. I'd sure go back on my next visit to the area.
Load 5 More Reviews +