Jabulani Yoga

Jabulani Yoga

Address & Info
2711 E Coast Hwy suite 102,
Corona Del Mar, CA 92625
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(949) 723-5228

www.jabulaniyoga.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Jabulani Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Saturday, July 26, 2014
Jabu Funtastic Flow Jabu Funtastic Flow
8am - 9am
$20
Jabu Yoga Jabu Yoga
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Jabu Funtastic Flow Jabu Funtastic Flow
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Jabu Restorative Yoga Jabu Restorative Yoga
11am - 12pm
$20
Live Music Yoga with Stacey Live Music Yoga with Stacey
7:30pm - 9pm
$20
Monday, July 28, 2014
Jabu Flow with Amy Jabu Flow with Amy
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Jabu Zen Vinyasa Jabu Zen Vinyasa
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Jabu Inner Peace Yoga Jabu Inner Peace Yoga
12pm - 1pm
$20
Jabu Yoga Soul Jabu Yoga Soul
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Jabu Funtastic Flow Jabu Funtastic Flow
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Jabu Mat Pilates Jabu Mat Pilates
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Jabu Zen Vinyasa Jabu Zen Vinyasa
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Sound Yoga: Rejuvenate and Balance Sound Yoga: Rejuvenate and Balance
12pm - 1pm
$20
Jabu Yoga flow Jabu Yoga flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Friday, August 1, 2014
Jabu Funtastic Flow Jabu Funtastic Flow
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Jabu Funtastic Flow Jabu Funtastic Flow
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Saturday, August 2, 2014
Jabu Funtastic Flow Jabu Funtastic Flow
8am - 9am
$20
Jabu Yoga Jabu Yoga
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Sunday, August 3, 2014
Jabu Funtastic Flow Jabu Funtastic Flow
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Jabu Restorative Yoga Jabu Restorative Yoga
11am - 12pm
$20
Monday, August 4, 2014
Jabu Flow with Amy Jabu Flow with Amy
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Jabu Zen Vinyasa Jabu Zen Vinyasa
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Jabu Inner Peace Yoga Jabu Inner Peace Yoga
12pm - 1pm
$20
Jabu Yoga Soul Jabu Yoga Soul
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Jabu Funtastic Flow Jabu Funtastic Flow
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Jabu Mat Pilates Jabu Mat Pilates
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Jabu Zen Vinyasa Jabu Zen Vinyasa
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Thursday, August 7, 2014
Sound Yoga: Rejuvenate and Balance Sound Yoga: Rejuvenate and Balance
12pm - 1pm
$20
Jabu Yoga flow Jabu Yoga flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Jabulani Yoga (0)