Spa Elia

Spa Elia

Address & Info
8243 Old Federal Road,
Montgomery, AL 36117
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

334-239-9300

http://www.spaeliam...
 
Contact Us

334-239-9300

http://www.spaeliam...
Hours of Operation
Mon: Closed Tues: 10am  -  7pm Wed: 10am  -  7pm Thu: 10am  -  7pm Fri: 10am  -  6pm Sat: 10am  -  5pm Sun: Closed
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Spa Elia
Buy Gift Card

Customer Reviews for Spa Elia (8)

GabrielleB
July 24, 2016
Great spa experience
I visited Spa Elia on Sat July 23rd. This was the best spa experience I have had in years. I drove over two hours because of the outstanding reviews I heard about this place. I have to say it was worth it. Once you walk into this spa you are immediately relaxed by the calming fragrances and tranquil surroundings. They were prompt and prepared to begin my services as I walked in. I had several waxing services and the signature Elia facial by Elia. She not only did an amazing job but she took her time and listened to my concerns. She made suggestions on how to take better care of my skin naturally without chemical treatments. She even calmed my nerves when facing the "extended bikini waxing." The only thing I regret was that I didn't sign up for more services. I will be visiting again and recruiting friends and family to go. As an avid spa goer, I have to highly recommend this location.
MelissaP
July 13, 2016
Terrible customer service
I was new to town and looking to use my spa finder gift card. I was not familiar with the location of the spa so I arrived about 10 minutes after my scheduled appointment time. While filling out paperwork, the massage therapist came out and informed me she had cleaned up for the day even though there was still one hour left until closing. She didn't offer to try and find a way to still make the appointment work. Absolutely terrible customer service. They've now lost my future business and anyone I know as I will not be recommending them. It is unfortunate that they are the only spa in Montgomery accepting the SpaFinder gift card.
BethJ
February 19, 2013
Excellent! Highly Recommend!
Spa Elia is great. I've been three times and always experience excellent service. The spa is beautiful and relaxing and the staff is extremely attentive and kind. Cornelia is an expert!
SuzanneR
March 31, 2012
DO YOURSELF A FAVOR. . . MAKE AN APPOINTMENT TODAY!
I have visited spas in and out of our state and I can truly say, without hesitation, that Spa Elia is the best spa experience I've ever had!! I've known the owner, Cornelia, for over 10 years and am so glad she has opened her own spa here in Montgomery. Cornelia and her staff are committed to giving their clients expert advice and attention to their every need. From facials to massages to Shellac nails, Spa Elia does it all!! Their customer service is 100+% and the atmosphere in the Spa is very relaxing and inviting! Don't hesitate. . . call them today to book a service! I would regret it if I didn't mention Melissa. . . go see her for your manis, pedis, makeup and the new Shellac. . . she is the best!!!!
LuisS
March 17, 2012
Best Spa in Town
I've gone to a couple Spa places in town and none are even close to this one! The experience my wife and I endured was a super pleasant one! From the customer service, neatness of the place, to the service we received was incredible, we're definitely going back!
JohannaG
March 9, 2012
Exquisite, Relaxing, Wonderful...
Spa Elia is without doubt one of the most wonderful and beautiful spas that I have ever visited. Its "spa only" atmosphere is like a sanctuary within an oasis. The relaxation room, the personnel, the service, the aura of quietude...EVERYTHING is absolutely fantabulous. If you live in or ever visit Montgomery and are looking for a wonderfully memorable and pamperingly delightful spa experience then Spa Elia is the place to *be*. I had the best facial ever...followed by the perfect massage...and finished my spa day with the Ultimate Pedicure/Manicure. They even serve (free of charge nonetheless) champagne/mimosas, chocolate covered strawberries, wine, fruit, fine cheeses and more...and have the sweetest therapists, estheticians and nail tech you will ever meet! Spa Elia ROCKS!!!
SabrinaO
February 11, 2012
Love the whole atmosphere and service!!!!
There is no other place compared to Spa Elia!!! No other spa will treat you better. I am looking forward to my next trip back to paradise known as "SPA ELIA"!!!!!!
lucyh
February 6, 2012
lucyh.
went to Spa Elia with two friends for an afternoon of massages and facials. We were extremely impressed with the lovely owner and very courteous staff. They thought of everything to make our experience a delight. We were treated to champagne and strawberries upon arrival in a very lovely waiting area, and the afternoon just got better and better. Probably one of the best facials I have ever had! This is a top notch spa and a great way to relax with friends for a special occasion, or just to indulge yourself for first rate skin care and body work. I highly recommend SPA ELIA!
Load 8 More Reviews +