605 FIT

605 FIT

Address & Info
401 East 8th Street Suite 122,
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(605) 929-0714

www.605FIT.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at 605 FIT
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Private Session Private Session
75 min
$53
Duet Session Duet Session
75 min
$42.40
Trio Session Trio Session
75 min
$31.80
Load All 3 Treatments +
Saturday, August 30, 2014
605 Barre Slow Burn 605 Barre Slow Burn
8:30am - 9:30am
$15.90
Pilates Springboard Pilates Springboard
10am - 11am
$31.80
Flow Yoga Flow Yoga
11am - 12pm
$15.90
Sunday, August 31, 2014
Sunday Funday Sunday Funday
11am - 12pm
$15.90
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
605 Ride 605 Ride
5:30am - 6:30am
$15.90
TRX Fit TRX Fit
12pm - 12:45pm
$15.90
Piloxing Piloxing
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15.90
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
605 Barre Slow Burn 605 Barre Slow Burn
12pm - 12:45pm
$15.90
605 Barre 605 Barre
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15.90
Thursday, September 4, 2014
TRX Fit TRX Fit
12pm - 12:45pm
$15.90
TRX Fit TRX Fit
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15.90
605 Ride 605 Ride
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$15.90
Friday, September 5, 2014
Pilates Pilates
12pm - 12:45pm
$15.90
HIIT It! HIIT It!
5pm - 5:45pm
$15.90
Saturday, September 6, 2014
605 Ride 605 Ride
8am - 9am
$15.90
605 Barre 605 Barre
8:30am - 9:30am
$15.90
Flow Yoga Flow Yoga
11am - 12pm
$15.90
605 Demo Day 605 Demo Day
1pm - 2:15pm
$15.90
Sunday, September 7, 2014
Sunday Funday Sunday Funday
11am - 12pm
$15.90
Monday, September 8, 2014
Pilates Springboard Pilates Springboard
10:30am - 11:30am
$31.80
605 Barre 605 Barre
12pm - 12:45pm
$15.90
TRX2 TRX2
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15.90
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
605 Ride 605 Ride
5:30am - 6:30am
$15.90
TRX Fit TRX Fit
12pm - 12:45pm
$15.90
Piloxing Piloxing
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15.90
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Pilates Springboard Intro Pilates Springboard Intro
10:30am - 11:45am
$31.80
605 Barre Slow Burn 605 Barre Slow Burn
12pm - 12:45pm
$15.90
605 Barre 605 Barre
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15.90
Flow Yoga Flow Yoga
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$15.90
Thursday, September 11, 2014
605 Ride 605 Ride
5:30am - 6:15am
$15.90
TRX Fit TRX Fit
12pm - 12:45pm
$15.90
TRX Fit TRX Fit
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15.90
605 Barre Slow Burn 605 Barre Slow Burn
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$15.90
Friday, September 12, 2014
Pilates Pilates
12pm - 12:45pm
$15.90
HIIT It! HIIT It!
5pm - 5:45pm
$15.90
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for 605 FIT (0)