605 FIT

605 FIT

Address & Info
401 East 8th Street Suite 122,
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(605) 929-0714

www.605FIT.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at 605 FIT
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Wednesday, July 30, 2014
605 Ride 605 Ride
9am - 10am
$15.90
Pilates + Barre Pilates + Barre
12pm - 12:45pm
$15.90
605 Barre 605 Barre
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15.90
Pilates Springboard Pilates Springboard
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$31.80
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Pilates Springboard Pilates Springboard
10:30am - 11:30am
$31.80
605 Barre Slow Burn 605 Barre Slow Burn
12pm - 12:45pm
$15.90
HIIT It! HIIT It!
6pm - 6:45pm
$15.90
Friday, August 1, 2014
Open Air Fit Open Air Fit
5pm - 6pm
$15.90
Saturday, August 2, 2014
Piloxing Piloxing
8:30am - 9:30am
$15.90
605 Barre Slow Burn 605 Barre Slow Burn
9:45am - 10:45am
$15.90
Pilates Springboard Pilates Springboard
10am - 11am
$31.80
Sunday, August 3, 2014
Sunday Funday Sunday Funday
11am - 12pm
$15.90
Monday, August 4, 2014
Pilates Springboard Pilates Springboard
10:30am - 11:30am
$31.80
605 Barre 605 Barre
12pm - 12:45pm
$15.90
605 Ride 605 Ride
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15.90
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
605 Ride 605 Ride
5:30am - 6:30am
$15.90
TRX Fit TRX Fit
12pm - 12:45pm
$15.90
Piloxing Piloxing
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15.90
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Pilates + Barre Pilates + Barre
12pm - 12:45pm
$15.90
605 Barre 605 Barre
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15.90
Pilates Springboard Intro Pilates Springboard Intro
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$31.80
Thursday, August 7, 2014
Pilates Springboard Pilates Springboard
12pm - 12:50pm
$31.80
TRX Fit TRX Fit
12pm - 12:45pm
$15.90
TRX Fit TRX Fit
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15.90
605 Ride 605 Ride
6pm - 7pm
$15.90
Friday, August 8, 2014
Pilates Pilates
12pm - 12:45pm
$15.90
Open Air Fit Open Air Fit
5pm - 6pm
$15.90
Saturday, August 9, 2014
Piloxing Piloxing
8:30am - 9:30am
$15.90
Pilates Springboard Pilates Springboard
10am - 11am
$31.80
Flow Yoga Flow Yoga
11am - 12pm
$15.90
Sunday, August 10, 2014
605 Ride 605 Ride
11am - 12pm
$15.90
Monday, August 11, 2014
605 Barre 605 Barre
12pm - 12:45pm
$15.90
605 Ride 605 Ride
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15.90
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
605 Ride 605 Ride
5:30am - 6:30am
$15.90
TRX Fit TRX Fit
12pm - 12:45pm
$15.90
Piloxing Piloxing
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15.90
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for 605 FIT (0)