605 FIT

605 FIT

Address & Info
401 East 8th Street Suite 122,
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(605) 929-0714

www.605FIT.com
 
Contact Us

(605) 929-0714

www.605FIT.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at 605 FIT
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Private Session Private Session
75 min
$58.30
Duet Session Duet Session
75 min
$47.70
Trio Session Trio Session
75 min
$37.10
Load All 3 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
TRX Fit TRX Fit
12pm - 12:45pm
$19.08
605 Barre 605 Barre
5pm - 6pm
$19.08
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
605 Hard Core 30 605 Hard Core 30
12pm - 12:30pm
$19.08
Pilates with Props Pilates with Props
5pm - 6pm
$19.08
Thursday, May 5, 2016
Pilates Springboard Pilates Springboard
10:30am - 11:30am
$19.08
605 Barre 605 Barre
12pm - 12:45pm
$19.08
Friday, May 6, 2016
605 Hard Core 30 605 Hard Core 30
12pm - 12:30pm
$19.08
Monday, May 9, 2016
Pilates Springboard Pilates Springboard
12pm - 12:45pm
$19.08
Piloxing Piloxing
5pm - 6pm
$19.08
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
TRX Fit TRX Fit
12pm - 12:45pm
$19.08
TRX Fit TRX Fit
5pm - 6pm
$19.08
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
605 Hard Core 30 605 Hard Core 30
12pm - 12:30pm
$19.08
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Pilates Springboard Pilates Springboard
10:30am - 11:30am
$19.08
605 Barre 605 Barre
12pm - 12:45pm
$19.08
Pilates with Props Pilates with Props
5pm - 6pm
$19.08
Friday, May 13, 2016
605 Ride + TRX 605 Ride + TRX
12pm - 12:45pm
$19.08
Monday, May 16, 2016
Pilates Springboard Pilates Springboard
12pm - 12:45pm
$19.08
605 Barre 605 Barre
5pm - 6pm
$19.08

Customer Reviews for 605 FIT (0)