605 FIT

605 FIT

Address & Info
401 East 8th Street Suite 122,
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(605) 929-0714

www.605FIT.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at 605 FIT
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Private Session Private Session
75 min
$53
Duet Session Duet Session
75 min
$42.40
Trio Session Trio Session
75 min
$31.80
Load All 3 Treatments +
Friday, August 22, 2014
Pilates Pilates
12pm - 12:45pm
$15.90
HIIT It! HIIT It!
5pm - 5:45pm
$15.90
Saturday, August 23, 2014
605 Ride 605 Ride
8am - 9am
$15.90
Pilates Springboard Pilates Springboard
10am - 11am
$31.80
Flow Yoga Flow Yoga
11am - 12pm
$15.90
Sunday, August 24, 2014
605 Ride 605 Ride
11am - 12pm
$15.90
Monday, August 25, 2014
605 Barre 605 Barre
12pm - 12:45pm
$15.90
605 Ride 605 Ride
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15.90
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
605 Ride 605 Ride
5:30am - 6:30am
$15.90
TRX Fit TRX Fit
12pm - 12:45pm
$15.90
Piloxing Piloxing
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15.90
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Pilates + Barre Pilates + Barre
12pm - 12:45pm
$15.90
605 Barre 605 Barre
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15.90
Pilates Springboard Intro Pilates Springboard Intro
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$31.80
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Pilates Springboard Pilates Springboard
12pm - 12:50pm
$31.80
TRX Fit TRX Fit
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15.90
Friday, August 29, 2014
Pilates Pilates
12pm - 12:45pm
$15.90
HIIT It! HIIT It!
5pm - 5:45pm
$15.90
Saturday, August 30, 2014
605 Barre Slow Burn 605 Barre Slow Burn
8:30am - 9:30am
$15.90
Pilates Springboard Pilates Springboard
10am - 11am
$31.80
Flow Yoga Flow Yoga
11am - 12pm
$15.90
Sunday, August 31, 2014
Sunday Funday Sunday Funday
11am - 12pm
$15.90
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for 605 FIT (0)