Pilates Plus

Pilates Plus

Address & Info
3300 Monroe Ave.,
Rochester, NY 14618
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(585) 586-3410

www.pilatesplus.net/
 
Contact Us

(585) 586-3410

www.pilatesplus.net/

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Pilates Plus
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
75 Minute Yoga 75 Minute Yoga
105 min
$85
90 Minute Yoga 90 Minute Yoga
120 min
$100
Load All 2 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Open Pilates Mat Open Pilates Mat
6:30pm - 7:25pm
$16
Thursday, February 11, 2016
Gentle Flow & Yin Yoga Gentle Flow & Yin Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$16
Open Pilates Mat Open Pilates Mat
4:30pm - 5:25pm
$16
TriXter Barre Combo TriXter Barre Combo
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$16
Saturday, February 13, 2016
TriXter TriXter
8:30am - 9:25am
$16
Sunday, February 14, 2016
Beginning Pilates Mat Beginning Pilates Mat
10am - 10:55am
$16
TriXter TriXter
10am - 10:55am
$16
Monday, February 15, 2016
Intermediate Pilates Mat Intermediate Pilates Mat
5pm - 5:55pm
$16
TriXter TriXter
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$16
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Express Mat Express Mat
12:30pm - 1pm
$16
Total Barre Total Barre
5pm - 5:55pm
$16
TriXter Mat Combo TriXter Mat Combo
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$16
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Open Pilates Mat Open Pilates Mat
6:30pm - 7:25pm
$16
Thursday, February 18, 2016
Gentle Flow & Yin Yoga Gentle Flow & Yin Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$16
Open Pilates Mat Open Pilates Mat
4:30pm - 5:25pm
$16
TriXter Barre Combo TriXter Barre Combo
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$16
Saturday, February 20, 2016
TriXter TriXter
8:30am - 9:25am
$16
Sunday, February 21, 2016
Beginning Pilates Mat Beginning Pilates Mat
10am - 10:55am
$16
TriXter TriXter
10am - 10:55am
$16
Monday, February 22, 2016
Intermediate Pilates Mat Intermediate Pilates Mat
5pm - 5:55pm
$16
TriXter TriXter
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$16
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Express Mat Express Mat
12:30pm - 1pm
$16
Total Barre Total Barre
5pm - 5:55pm
$16
TriXter Mat Combo TriXter Mat Combo
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$16

Customer Reviews for Pilates Plus (0)