Arch Health and Fitness

Arch Health and Fitness

Address & Info
1 Kew Bridge Arches,
Richmond, TW9 3AW
United Kingdom
Get Directions
Contact Us

0 (797) 094-8230

www.archhealth.co.uk
 
Contact Us

0 (797) 094-8230

www.archhealth.co.uk

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Arch Health and Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Saturday, February 6, 2016
Pre Natal Yoga Pre Natal Yoga
9am - 10am
$17
Monday, February 8, 2016
Pilates Pilates
8am - 9am
$17
Pilates Pilates
9:15am - 10:15am
$17
Pilates Pilates
10:30am - 11:30am
$17
Performance Pilates Performance Pilates
8pm - 9pm
$17
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
Circuit Class Circuit Class
9:15am - 10:15am
$17
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Pilates Pilates
8am - 9am
$17
Pilates Pilates
9:15am - 10:15am
$17
Feldenkrais Feldenkrais
1pm - 2pm
$17
Vinyassa Yoga Vinyassa Yoga
8pm - 9pm
$17
Thursday, February 11, 2016
Ballet Fit Ballet Fit
9:15am - 10:30am
$17
Circuit Class Circuit Class
8pm - 9pm
$17
Friday, February 12, 2016
Pilates Pilates
8am - 9am
$17
Pilates Pilates
9:15am - 10:15am
$17
Mum and Baby Yoga Mum and Baby Yoga
10:45am - 12pm
$17
Vinyassa Yoga Vinyassa Yoga
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$17
Saturday, February 13, 2016
Pre Natal Yoga Pre Natal Yoga
9am - 10am
$17
Monday, February 15, 2016
Pilates Pilates
8am - 9am
$17
Pilates Pilates
9:15am - 10:15am
$17
Pilates Pilates
10:30am - 11:30am
$17
Performance Pilates Performance Pilates
8pm - 9pm
$17
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Circuit Class Circuit Class
9:15am - 10:15am
$17
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Pilates Pilates
8am - 9am
$17
Pilates Pilates
9:15am - 10:15am
$17
Feldenkrais Feldenkrais
1pm - 2pm
$17
Vinyassa Yoga Vinyassa Yoga
8pm - 9pm
$17
Thursday, February 18, 2016
Ballet Fit Ballet Fit
9:15am - 10:30am
$17
Circuit Class Circuit Class
8pm - 9pm
$17

Customer Reviews for Arch Health and Fitness (0)