Yoga Central

Yoga Central

Address & Info
402 Hillcrest,
Wichita, KS 67208
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(316) 706-9642

www.yogacentralwich...
 
Contact Us

(316) 706-9642

www.yogacentralwich...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Yoga Central
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
One hour One hour
60 min
$280
Load All 1 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Saturday, March 28, 2015
All Levels All Levels
9am - 10:30am
$10
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
11am - 12pm
$10
Sunday, March 29, 2015
All Levels All Levels
9am - 10:30am
$10
Monday, March 30, 2015
Yoga Express Yoga Express
6am - 7am
$10
Yoga Express Yoga Express
7:15am - 8:15am
$10
Level I Level I
10am - 11:30am
$10
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Level I/II Level I/II
8:15am - 9:15am
$10
Level II/III Level II/III
10am - 11:30am
$10
Intro to Yoga Intro to Yoga
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$10
Level I Level I
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$10
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Yoga Express Yoga Express
6am - 7am
$10
Yoga Express Yoga Express
7:15am - 8:15am
$10
Level I Level I
10am - 11:30am
$10
Level I/II Level I/II
4:30pm - 6pm
$10
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$10
Thursday, April 2, 2015
Level I/II Level I/II
8:15am - 9:15am
$10
Level II/III Level II/III
10am - 11:30am
$10
Curvy Yoga Curvy Yoga
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Gentle Gentle
6:45pm - 8pm
$10
Friday, April 3, 2015
Yoga Express Yoga Express
6am - 7am
$10
Yoga Express Yoga Express
7:15am - 8:15am
$10
Level I Level I
10am - 11:30am
$10
Saturday, April 4, 2015
All Levels All Levels
9am - 10:30am
$10
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
11am - 12pm
$10
Namaste Play--Infants Namaste Play--Infants
3:30pm - 4:30pm
$10
Sunday, April 5, 2015
All Levels All Levels
9am - 10:30am
$10
Monday, April 6, 2015
Yoga Express Yoga Express
6am - 7am
$10
Yoga Express Yoga Express
7:15am - 8:15am
$10
Level I Level I
10am - 11:30am
$10
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Level I/II Level I/II
8:15am - 9:15am
$10
Level II/III Level II/III
10am - 11:30am
$10
Intro to Yoga Intro to Yoga
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$10
Level I Level I
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$10
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Yoga Express Yoga Express
6am - 7am
$10
Yoga Express Yoga Express
7:15am - 8:15am
$10
Level I Level I
10am - 11:30am
$10
Level I/II Level I/II
4:30pm - 6pm
$10
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$10
Thursday, April 9, 2015
Level I/II Level I/II
8:15am - 9:15am
$10
Level II/III Level II/III
10am - 11:30am
$10
Curvy Yoga Curvy Yoga
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Gentle Gentle
6:45pm - 8pm
$10
Friday, April 10, 2015
Yoga Express Yoga Express
6am - 7am
$10
Yoga Express Yoga Express
7:15am - 8:15am
$10
Level I Level I
10am - 11:30am
$10

Customer Reviews for Yoga Central (0)