Yoga Central

Yoga Central

Address & Info
402 Hillcrest,
Wichita, KS 67208
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(316) 706-9642

www.yogacentralwich...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Yoga Central
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Friday, August 29, 2014
Yoga Express Yoga Express
6am - 7am
$10
Yoga Express Yoga Express
7:15am - 8:15am
$10
Level I Level I
10am - 11:30am
$10
Saturday, August 30, 2014
All Levels All Levels
9am - 10:30am
$10
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
11am - 12pm
$10
Sunday, August 31, 2014
All Levels All Levels
9am - 10:30am
$10
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Level I/II Level I/II
8:15am - 9:15am
$10
Level II/III Level II/III
10am - 11:30am
$10
Intro to Yoga Intro to Yoga
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$10
Level I Level I
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$10
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Yoga Express Yoga Express
6am - 7am
$10
Yoga Express Yoga Express
7:15am - 8:15am
$10
Level I Level I
10am - 11:30am
$10
Level III Level III
4:30pm - 6pm
$10
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$10
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Level I/II Level I/II
8:15am - 9:15am
$10
Level II/III Level II/III
10am - 11:30am
$10
Kids Yoga Kids Yoga
4pm - 5pm
$10
Gentle Gentle
6:30pm - 8pm
$10
Friday, September 5, 2014
Yoga Express Yoga Express
6am - 7am
$10
Yoga Express Yoga Express
7:15am - 8:15am
$10
Level I Level I
10am - 11:30am
$10
Saturday, September 6, 2014
All Levels All Levels
9am - 10:30am
$10
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
11am - 12pm
$10
Sunday, September 7, 2014
All Levels All Levels
9am - 10:30am
$10
Monday, September 8, 2014
Yoga Express Yoga Express
6am - 7am
$10
Yoga Express Yoga Express
7:15am - 8:15am
$10
Level I Level I
10am - 11:30am
$10
Level I Level I
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$10
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Level I/II Level I/II
8:15am - 9:15am
$10
Level II/III Level II/III
10am - 11:30am
$10
Intro to Yoga Intro to Yoga
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$10
Level I Level I
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$10
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Yoga Express Yoga Express
6am - 7am
$10
Yoga Express Yoga Express
7:15am - 8:15am
$10
Level I Level I
10am - 11:30am
$10
Level III Level III
4:30pm - 6pm
$10
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$10
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Yoga Central (0)