Yoga Central

Yoga Central

Address & Info
402 Hillcrest,
Wichita, KS 67208
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(316) 706-9642

www.yogacentralwich...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Yoga Central
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Friday, November 28, 2014
Level I Level I
10am - 11:30am
$15
Saturday, November 29, 2014
All Levels All Levels
9am - 10:30am
$15
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
11am - 12pm
$15
Sunday, November 30, 2014
All Levels All Levels
9am - 10:30am
$15
Monday, December 1, 2014
Yoga Express Yoga Express
6am - 7am
$15
Yoga Express Yoga Express
7:15am - 8:15am
$15
Level I Level I
10am - 11:30am
$15
Level I Level I
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$15
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Level I/II Level I/II
8:15am - 9:15am
$15
Level II/III Level II/III
10am - 11:30am
$15
Level I Level I
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$15
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Yoga Express Yoga Express
6am - 7am
$15
Yoga Express Yoga Express
7:15am - 8:15am
$15
Level I Level I
10am - 11:30am
$15
Level I/II Level I/II
4:30pm - 6pm
$15
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$15
Thursday, December 4, 2014
Level I/II Level I/II
8:15am - 9:15am
$15
Level II/III Level II/III
10am - 11:30am
$15
Chair Yoga Chair Yoga
2pm - 3pm
$15
Gentle Gentle
6:30pm - 8pm
$15
Friday, December 5, 2014
Yoga Express Yoga Express
6am - 7am
$15
Yoga Express Yoga Express
7:15am - 8:15am
$15
Level I Level I
10am - 11:30am
$15
Saturday, December 6, 2014
All Levels All Levels
9am - 10:30am
$15
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
11am - 12pm
$15
Sunday, December 7, 2014
All Levels All Levels
9am - 10:30am
$15
Monday, December 8, 2014
Yoga Express Yoga Express
6am - 7am
$15
Yoga Express Yoga Express
7:15am - 8:15am
$15
Level I Level I
10am - 11:30am
$15
Level I Level I
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$15
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Level I/II Level I/II
8:15am - 9:15am
$15
Level II/III Level II/III
10am - 11:30am
$15
Level I Level I
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$15
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Yoga Central (0)