Wake Forest Yoga Studio

Wake Forest Yoga Studio

Address & Info
900 South Franklin Street Suite 202,
Wake Forest, NC 27587
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(919) 614-5945

www.wakeforestyoga....
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Wake Forest Yoga Studio
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Group Rate 60-Minute Group Rate 60-Minute
60 min
$100
Group Rate 90-Minute Group Rate 90-Minute
90 min
$150
Private Yoga-60 Minute Private Yoga-60 Minute
60 min
$75
Load All 3 Treatments +
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Slow Flow Slow Flow
10am - 11:15am
$14
Monday, October 27, 2014
Level 1 Level 1
9:30am - 11am
$14
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
6pm - 7:15pm
$14
(R&R) Rejuvenate & Restore (R&R) Rejuvenate & Restore
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$14
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Level 2 Level 2
9:30am - 11am
$14
Yoga Express Level 1 Yoga Express Level 1
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$10
Vinyasa Flow Level 1-2 Vinyasa Flow Level 1-2
7:30pm - 9pm
$14
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Yoga Wall Yoga Wall
9:30am - 10:45am
$14
Vinyasa Basics Vinyasa Basics
6pm - 7:15pm
$14
Vinyasa Flow Level 1 Vinyasa Flow Level 1
7:30pm - 9pm
$14
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Yoga for Every Body Yoga for Every Body
9:30am - 11am
$14
Yoga Barre Yoga Barre
6pm - 7:15pm
$14
Vinyasa Flow Level 1-2 Vinyasa Flow Level 1-2
7:30pm - 9pm
$14
Friday, October 31, 2014
Yoga for Bone Health Yoga for Bone Health
9:30am - 10:45am
$14
Saturday, November 1, 2014
All Levels All Levels
9am - 10:30am
$14
Sunday, November 2, 2014
Slow Flow Slow Flow
10am - 11:15am
$14
Guest Lecture w/ Dr. Joe Criscuola Guest Lecture w/ Dr. Joe Criscuola
1pm - 1:30pm
$14
Monday, November 3, 2014
Level 1 Level 1
9:30am - 11am
$14
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
6pm - 7:15pm
$14
(R&R) Rejuvenate & Restore (R&R) Rejuvenate & Restore
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$14
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Level 2 Level 2
9:30am - 11am
$14
Yoga Express Level 1 Yoga Express Level 1
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$10
Vinyasa Flow Level 1-2 Vinyasa Flow Level 1-2
7:30pm - 9pm
$14
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Yoga Wall Yoga Wall
9:30am - 10:45am
$14
Vinyasa Basics Vinyasa Basics
6pm - 7:15pm
$14
Vinyasa Flow Level 1 Vinyasa Flow Level 1
7:30pm - 9pm
$14
Thursday, November 6, 2014
Yoga for Every Body Yoga for Every Body
9:30am - 11am
$14
Yoga Barre Yoga Barre
6pm - 7:15pm
$14
Vinyasa Flow Level 1-2 Vinyasa Flow Level 1-2
7:30pm - 9pm
$14
Friday, November 7, 2014
Yoga for Bone Health Yoga for Bone Health
9:30am - 10:45am
$14
Saturday, November 8, 2014
All Levels All Levels
9am - 10:30am
$14
Balancing Yin Yang Yoga Balancing Yin Yang Yoga
11am - 12:30pm
$14
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Wake Forest Yoga Studio (0)