Wake Forest Yoga Studio

Wake Forest Yoga Studio

Address & Info
900 South Franklin Street Suite 202,
Wake Forest, NC 27587
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(919) 614-5945

www.wakeforestyoga....
 
Contact Us

(919) 614-5945

www.wakeforestyoga....

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Wake Forest Yoga Studio
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Group Rate 60-Minute Group Rate 60-Minute
60 min
$100
Group Rate 90-Minute Group Rate 90-Minute
90 min
$150
Private Yoga-60 Minute Private Yoga-60 Minute
60 min
$75
Load All 3 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Thursday, April 2, 2015
Yoga for Every Body Yoga for Every Body
9:30am - 11am
$14
Yoga & Deep Stretch Yoga & Deep Stretch
6pm - 7:15pm
$14
Vinyasa Flow Level 1-2 Vinyasa Flow Level 1-2
7:30pm - 9pm
$14
Friday, April 3, 2015
Yoga for Bone Health Yoga for Bone Health
9:30am - 10:45am
$14
Saturday, April 4, 2015
All Levels All Levels
9am - 10:30am
$14
Sunday, April 5, 2015
Slow Flow Slow Flow
10am - 11:15am
$14
Monday, April 6, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
9:30am - 11am
$14
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
6pm - 7:15pm
$14
(R&R) Rejuvenate & Restore (R&R) Rejuvenate & Restore
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$14
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Level 2 Level 2
9:30am - 11am
$14
Yoga Express Level 1 Yoga Express Level 1
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$10
Vinyasa Flow Level 1-2 Vinyasa Flow Level 1-2
7:30pm - 9pm
$14
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Yoga Wall Yoga Wall
9:30am - 10:45am
$14
Vinyasa Basics Vinyasa Basics
6pm - 7:15pm
$14
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7:30pm - 9pm
$14
Thursday, April 9, 2015
Yoga for Every Body Yoga for Every Body
9:30am - 11am
$14
Yoga & Deep Stretch Yoga & Deep Stretch
6pm - 7:15pm
$14
Vinyasa Flow Level 1-2 Vinyasa Flow Level 1-2
7:30pm - 9pm
$14
Friday, April 10, 2015
Yoga for Bone Health Yoga for Bone Health
9:30am - 10:45am
$14
Saturday, April 11, 2015
All Levels All Levels
9am - 10:30am
$14
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Slow Flow Slow Flow
10am - 11:15am
$14
Yoga Nidra (All Levels) Yoga Nidra (All Levels)
7pm - 8pm
$10
Monday, April 13, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
9:30am - 11am
$14
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
6pm - 7:15pm
$14
(R&R) Rejuvenate & Restore (R&R) Rejuvenate & Restore
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$14
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Level 2 Level 2
9:30am - 11am
$14
Yoga Express Level 1 Yoga Express Level 1
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$10
Vinyasa Flow Level 1-2 Vinyasa Flow Level 1-2
7:30pm - 9pm
$14
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Yoga Wall Yoga Wall
9:30am - 10:45am
$14
Vinyasa Basics Vinyasa Basics
6pm - 7:15pm
$14
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7:30pm - 9pm
$14

Customer Reviews for Wake Forest Yoga Studio (0)