Wake Forest Yoga Studio

Wake Forest Yoga Studio

Address & Info
900 South Franklin Street Suite 202,
Wake Forest, NC 27587
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(919) 614-5945

www.wakeforestyoga....
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Wake Forest Yoga Studio
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Group Rate 60-Minute Group Rate 60-Minute
60 min
$100
Group Rate 90-Minute Group Rate 90-Minute
90 min
$150
Private Yoga-60 Minute Private Yoga-60 Minute
60 min
$75
Load All 3 Treatments +
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Yoga Wall Yoga Wall
9:30am - 10:45am
$14
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
6pm - 7:15pm
$14
Warm Flow Level 1-2 Warm Flow Level 1-2
7:30pm - 9pm
$14
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Yoga Barre Yoga Barre
6pm - 7:15pm
$14
Vinyasa Flow Level 1-2 Vinyasa Flow Level 1-2
7:30pm - 9pm
$14
Friday, August 22, 2014
Yoga to De-Stress Yoga to De-Stress
7pm - 8:30pm
$10
Saturday, August 23, 2014
All Levels All Levels
9am - 10:30am
$14
Sunday, August 24, 2014
Slow Flow Slow Flow
10am - 11:15am
$14
Monday, August 25, 2014
Level 1 Level 1
9:30am - 11am
$14
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
6pm - 7:15pm
$14
(R&R) Rejuvenate & Restore (R&R) Rejuvenate & Restore
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$14
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Level 2 Level 2
9:30am - 11am
$14
Yoga Express Level 1 Yoga Express Level 1
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$10
Vinyasa Flow Level 1-2 Vinyasa Flow Level 1-2
7:30pm - 9pm
$14
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Yoga Wall Yoga Wall
9:30am - 10:45am
$14
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
6pm - 7:15pm
$14
Warm Flow Level 1-2 Warm Flow Level 1-2
7:30pm - 9pm
$14
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Yoga Barre Yoga Barre
6pm - 7:15pm
$14
Vinyasa Flow Level 1-2 Vinyasa Flow Level 1-2
7:30pm - 9pm
$14
Saturday, August 30, 2014
All Levels All Levels
9am - 10:30am
$14
Sunday, August 31, 2014
Slow Flow Slow Flow
10am - 11:15am
$14
Monday, September 1, 2014
Level 1 Level 1
9:30am - 11am
$14
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
6pm - 7:15pm
$14
(R&R) Rejuvenate & Restore (R&R) Rejuvenate & Restore
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$14
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Level 2 Level 2
9:30am - 11am
$14
Yoga Express Level 1 Yoga Express Level 1
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$10
Vinyasa Flow Level 1-2 Vinyasa Flow Level 1-2
7:30pm - 9pm
$14
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Wake Forest Yoga Studio (0)