Bearfoot Yoga & Wellness Center

Bearfoot Yoga & Wellness Center

Address & Info
6 Fourth Av,
BAYSHORE, NY 11706
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(631) 560-4401

bearfootyogacenter....
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Bearfoot Yoga & Wellness Center
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Thursday, July 10, 2014
Beginners Beginners
10am - 11:15am
$20
Level 1 & 2 Level 1 & 2
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$20
Beginners Beginners
7pm - 8:15pm
$20
Friday, July 11, 2014
Level 1 & 2 Level 1 & 2
10am - 11:15am
$20
Open Level wth Bearfoot Yoga T... Open Level wth Bearfoot Yoga Teacher Trainees
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$20
Happy Hour of Power Happy Hour of Power
6pm - 7pm
$20
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Level 2 Level 2
8:30am - 9:45am
$20
Level 1 & 2 Level 1 & 2
10:30am - 11:45am
$20
Sunday, July 13, 2014
Level 1 & 2 Level 1 & 2
8:30am - 9:45am
$20
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
10:30am - 11:45am
$20
Monday, July 14, 2014
Level 1 & 2 Level 1 & 2
10am - 11:15am
$20
Level 1 & 2 Level 1 & 2
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$20
Level 2 & 3 Level 2 & 3
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Rise & Shine Rise & Shine
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Level 1 & 2 Level 1 & 2
10am - 11:15am
$20
Level 1 & 2 Level 1 & 2
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$20
Level 2 Level 2
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Beginners Beginners
10am - 11:15am
$20
Level 1 & 2 Level 1 & 2
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$20
Beginners Beginners
7pm - 8:15pm
$20
Friday, July 18, 2014
Level 1 & 2 Level 1 & 2
10am - 11:15am
$20
Open Level wth Bearfoot Yoga T... Open Level wth Bearfoot Yoga Teacher Trainees
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$20
Happy Hour of Power Happy Hour of Power
6pm - 7pm
$20
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Level 2 Level 2
8:30am - 9:45am
$20
Level 1 & 2 Level 1 & 2
10:30am - 11:45am
$20
Sunday, July 20, 2014
Level 1 & 2 Level 1 & 2
8:30am - 9:45am
$20
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
10:30am - 11:45am
$20
Monday, July 21, 2014
Level 1 & 2 Level 1 & 2
10am - 11:15am
$20
Level 1 & 2 Level 1 & 2
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$20
Level 2 & 3 Level 2 & 3
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Rise & Shine Rise & Shine
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Bearfoot Yoga & Wellness Center (0)