Bearfoot Yoga & Wellness Center

Bearfoot Yoga & Wellness Center

Address & Info
6 Fourth Av,
BAYSHORE, NY 11706
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(631) 560-4401

bearfootyogacenter....
 
Contact Us

(631) 560-4401

bearfootyogacenter....
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Bearfoot Yoga & Wellness Center
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Monday, December 29, 2014
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
8:30am - 9:45am
$20
Level 1 & 2 Level 1 & 2
10am - 11:15am
$20
Level 1 & 2 Level 1 & 2
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$20
Level 2 & 3 Level 2 & 3
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Level 1 & 2 Level 1 & 2
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$20
Beginners Beginners
7pm - 8:15pm
$20
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Level 1 & 2 Level 1 & 2
10am - 11:15am
$20
Level 1 & 2 Level 1 & 2
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$20
Level 2 Level 2
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Thursday, January 1, 2015
Beginners Beginners
10am - 11:15am
$20
Level 1 & 2 Level 1 & 2
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$20
Beginners Beginners
7pm - 8:15pm
$20
Friday, January 2, 2015
Level 1 & 2 Level 1 & 2
10am - 11:15am
$20
Happy Hour of Power Happy Hour of Power
6pm - 7pm
$20
Saturday, January 3, 2015
Level 2 Level 2
8:30am - 9:45am
$20
Level 1 & 2 Level 1 & 2
10:30am - 11:45am
$20
Sunday, January 4, 2015
Level 1 & 2 Level 1 & 2
8:30am - 9:45am
$20
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
10:30am - 11:45am
$20
Monday, January 5, 2015
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
8:30am - 9:45am
$20
Level 1 & 2 Level 1 & 2
10am - 11:15am
$20
Level 1 & 2 Level 1 & 2
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$20
Level 2 & 3 Level 2 & 3
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Level 1 & 2 Level 1 & 2
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$20
Beginners Beginners
7pm - 8:15pm
$20
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Level 1 & 2 Level 1 & 2
10am - 11:15am
$20
Level 1 & 2 Level 1 & 2
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$20
Level 2 Level 2
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Thursday, January 8, 2015
Beginners Beginners
10am - 11:15am
$20
Level 1 & 2 Level 1 & 2
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$20
Beginners Beginners
7pm - 8:15pm
$20
Friday, January 9, 2015
Level 1 & 2 Level 1 & 2
10am - 11:15am
$20
Happy Hour of Power Happy Hour of Power
6pm - 7pm
$20
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Level 2 Level 2
8:30am - 9:45am
$20
Level 1 & 2 Level 1 & 2
10:30am - 11:45am
$20
Sunday, January 11, 2015
Level 1 & 2 Level 1 & 2
8:30am - 9:45am
$20
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
10:30am - 11:45am
$20
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Bearfoot Yoga & Wellness Center (0)