Cycle Soleil

Cycle Soleil

Address & Info
153 West Washington,
Marquette, MI 49855
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(906) 396-6280

www.cyclesoleil.com
 
Contact Us

(906) 396-6280

www.cyclesoleil.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Cycle Soleil
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
10 Minute Tan Session 10 Minute Tan Session
20 min
$10
Load All 1 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Monday, March 2, 2015
Intro & Ryde Intro & Ryde
4:30pm - 5:20pm
$10
RealRyder Cycling RealRyder Cycling
5:30pm - 6:20pm
$10
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Lunch Crunch Lunch Crunch
12:10pm - 12:40pm
$10
Tabata Ryde Tabata Ryde
4:30pm - 5pm
$10
RealRyder Cycling RealRyder Cycling
5:30pm - 6:20pm
$10
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
RealRyder Cycling RealRyder Cycling
8:30am - 9:20am
$10
Lunch Crunch Lunch Crunch
12:10pm - 12:40pm
$10
Virtual Ryde Virtual Ryde
5:30pm - 6:20pm
$10
Thursday, March 5, 2015
Lunch Crunch Lunch Crunch
12:10pm - 12:40pm
$10
RealRyder Cycling RealRyder Cycling
4:30pm - 5:20pm
$10
Tabata Ryde Tabata Ryde
5:30pm - 6pm
$10
Virtual Ryde Virtual Ryde
6:30pm - 7:20pm
$10
Friday, March 6, 2015
RealRyder Cycling RealRyder Cycling
8:30am - 9:20am
$10
Lunch Crunch Lunch Crunch
12:10pm - 12:40pm
$10
Saturday, March 7, 2015
RealRyder Cycling RealRyder Cycling
9am - 9:50am
$10
Monday, March 9, 2015
Intro & Ryde Intro & Ryde
4:30pm - 5:20pm
$10
RealRyder Cycling RealRyder Cycling
5:30pm - 6:20pm
$10
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Lunch Crunch Lunch Crunch
12:10pm - 12:40pm
$10
Tabata Ryde Tabata Ryde
4:30pm - 5pm
$10
RealRyder Cycling RealRyder Cycling
5:30pm - 6:20pm
$10
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
RealRyder Cycling RealRyder Cycling
8:30am - 9:20am
$10
Lunch Crunch Lunch Crunch
12:10pm - 12:40pm
$10
Virtual Ryde Virtual Ryde
5:30pm - 6:20pm
$10
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Lunch Crunch Lunch Crunch
12:10pm - 12:40pm
$10
RealRyder Cycling RealRyder Cycling
4:30pm - 5:20pm
$10
Tabata Ryde Tabata Ryde
5:30pm - 6pm
$10
Virtual Ryde Virtual Ryde
6:30pm - 7:20pm
$10
Friday, March 13, 2015
RealRyder Cycling RealRyder Cycling
8:30am - 9:20am
$10
Lunch Crunch Lunch Crunch
12:10pm - 12:40pm
$10
Saturday, March 14, 2015
RealRyder Cycling RealRyder Cycling
9am - 9:50am
$10

Customer Reviews for Cycle Soleil (0)