Cycle Soleil

Cycle Soleil

Address & Info
153 West Washington,
Marquette, MI 49855
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(906) 396-6280

www.cyclesoleil.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Cycle Soleil
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
10 Minute Tan Session 10 Minute Tan Session
20 min
$10
Load All 1 Treatments +
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Lunch Crunch Lunch Crunch
12:10pm - 12:40pm
$10
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Lunch Crunch Lunch Crunch
12:10pm - 12:40pm
$10
RealRyder Cycling RealRyder Cycling
4:30pm - 5:20pm
$10
Tabata Ryde Tabata Ryde
5:30pm - 6pm
$10
Friday, August 22, 2014
RealRyder Cycling RealRyder Cycling
8:30am - 9:20am
$10
Lunch Crunch Lunch Crunch
12:10pm - 12:40pm
$10
Saturday, August 23, 2014
RealRyder Cycling RealRyder Cycling
9am - 9:50am
$10
Monday, August 25, 2014
The Mix The Mix
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Tabata Ryde Tabata Ryde
4:30pm - 5pm
$10
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
RealRyder Cycling RealRyder Cycling
8:30am - 9:20am
$10
Lunch Crunch Lunch Crunch
12:10pm - 12:40pm
$10
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Lunch Crunch Lunch Crunch
12:10pm - 12:40pm
$10
RealRyder Cycling RealRyder Cycling
4:30pm - 5:20pm
$10
Tabata Ryde Tabata Ryde
5:30pm - 6pm
$10
Friday, August 29, 2014
RealRyder Cycling RealRyder Cycling
8:30am - 9:20am
$10
Lunch Crunch Lunch Crunch
12:10pm - 12:40pm
$10
Saturday, August 30, 2014
RealRyder Cycling RealRyder Cycling
9am - 9:50am
$10
Monday, September 1, 2014
The Mix The Mix
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Tabata Ryde Tabata Ryde
4:30pm - 5pm
$10
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Cycle Soleil (0)