Lily Laser and Beauty

Lily Laser and Beauty

Address & Info
534 Second Ave,
Collegeville, PA 19426
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(610) 489-6148, 610 906 1540

Lily Laser and Beauty
Hours of Operation
Mon: Closed Tues: 10am  -  7pm Wed: 10am  -  7pm Thu: 10am  -  7pm Fri: 10am  -  7pm Sat: 10am  -  4pm Sun: Closed
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Lily Laser and Beauty
Buy Gift Card

Customer Reviews for Lily Laser and Beauty (9)

JenniferP
July 30, 2014
caring and classy ownership
Liana is such a genuine person and business owner. She is very selective with her products and services she offers. She takes the time to sit with you and make valid and sensible suggestions to accomplish what your looking to do with yourself. I could go to plenty of places for certain treatments close by Conshohocken, but chose to drive to the best kept secret in the Collegeville area.
MichaelT
July 3, 2014
Deep Tissue Massage
I've rec'd many massages in the past, but this one was more professional and just better overall than most. Typically, I won't take my own time to leave a review, but Rachel deserves it! The whole process was great! They even have a separate changing room with a shower if you need to shower afterwards (um, or before...). Very impressive. What a beautiful facility, too! They have lots of salon products, and the white tile floors show you exactly how clean they keep it! I'm very impressed and will be back!!!!
ErikaH
January 20, 2014
Amazing facials
Beth really made a difference with my skin - she used products and gadgets and the facial felt absolutely customized to exactly what I needed. And the spa itself is a beautiful space and spotlessly clean, too.
KimK
June 10, 2013
Laser Services
I love this place! Beth is awesome. Flexible payment plans, pain free lasers, quick appointments, very professional. Highly recommend.
AndreaG
April 26, 2013
Great Facials!
I have been going to Beth for facials for a few months now, and she does a great job targeting the facial to my particular skin. Overall Lily Laser has a lovely atmosphere and great people... I would definitely recommend this Spa to friends.
GerryG
April 19, 2013
Laser and Teeth Whitening
I was getting laser hair removal done at this spa and it was everything they promised! No pain for the treatment and it has permanently gotten rid of the hair. Just this week they added a deal for professional teeth whitening that I tried and the results were excellent. Treatment took only 20 minutes. Highly recommend this Spa. Great professional staff, thanks to Liana and Beth.
BernadetteP
December 1, 2012
Overall Excellent Expeerience
A friend and I recently visited Lily Laser for some much needed facials. Scheduling was easy and convenient. When you first walk in you get a feel of that modern spa and within seconds the relaxing atmosphere engulfs you. We were warmly greeted by Liana, the owner and Beth. With a brilliant smile, Beth took great care in explaining the facial she was about to give me and the results she wanted to get. An hour later I came out of the facial room glowing and feeling years younger. While my friend was indulging in the much needed pampering from Beth, Liana entertained me with some hot tea and personable conversation. Not knowing much about laser removal she kindly explained what the procedure was like and how it all worked. She also explained that they are growing to offer massage therapy and botox treatment. After one visit my friend and I have decided that Lily Laser is now the only place we will go to treat ourselves to escape from the hustle and bustle of life. A great thanks to Liana and Beth.
GinaK
November 14, 2012
Great for Sensitive Skin!! Amazing Experience
First of all, this is the cleanest and most beautiful places I have seen it a long time! The staff is amazing and very considerate no matter what your circumstance, they offer great advice and have awesome products. Im usually very sensitive to wax and my face gets really red and stays red all day, this wax my face was clear within an hr and I could go on about my normal day without wearing my sunglasses! I will be going there from now on as I just really enjoyed myself and its def a true spa experience for affordable prices!
Anna
August 8, 2012
Pain free laser hair removal
First of all the interior and design of the SPA is great, and the staff is very professional. I had a session of pain free laser hair removal and very pleased with the results. Several weeks have passed and I can confirm that results are great! BTW prices are very affordable.
Load 9 More Reviews +