GoTimeTraining

GoTimeTraining

Address & Info
11110 E 26th St N Suite 600,
Wichita, KS 67226
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(316) 833-0999

www.gotimetraining.com
 
Contact Us

(316) 833-0999

www.gotimetraining.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at GoTimeTraining
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Bootcamp Bootcamp
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$16
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Bootcamp Bootcamp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$16
Thursday, August 6, 2015
Bootcamp Bootcamp
5:30am - 6:30am
$16
Bootcamp Bootcamp
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$16
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Bootcamp Bootcamp
8:30am - 9:30am
$16
Sunday, August 9, 2015
Bootcamp Bootcamp
10am - 11am
$16
Monday, August 10, 2015
Bootcamp Bootcamp
5:30am - 6:30am
$16
Bootcamp Bootcamp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$16
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Bootcamp Bootcamp
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$16
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Bootcamp Bootcamp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$16
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Bootcamp Bootcamp
5:30am - 6:30am
$16
Bootcamp Bootcamp
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$16
Friday, August 14, 2015
Bootcamp at Whole Foods Bootcamp at Whole Foods
9am - 10am
$16
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Bootcamp Bootcamp
8:30am - 9:30am
$16
Sunday, August 16, 2015
Bootcamp Bootcamp
10am - 11am
$16
Monday, August 17, 2015
Bootcamp Bootcamp
5:30am - 6:30am
$16
Bootcamp Bootcamp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$16

Customer Reviews for GoTimeTraining (1)

EmilyR
April 8, 2013
Changed my Life!
GoTimeTraining taught me the importance of healthy nutrition. I tried for years to lose weight and live a healthier life but did not realize how important nutrition was until I began working with Kalene and Shannon at GoTimeTraining. They have helped me understand how my body uses food as fuel and changed how I think of health and fitness as a whole.
Load 1 More Reviews +