GoTimeTraining

GoTimeTraining

Address & Info
11110 E 26th St N Suite 600,
Wichita, KS 67226
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(316) 833-0999

www.gotimetraining.com
 
Contact Us

(316) 833-0999

www.gotimetraining.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at GoTimeTraining
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Sunday, April 19, 2015
Bootcamp Bootcamp
10am - 11am
$16
Monday, April 20, 2015
Bootcamp Bootcamp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$16
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Bootcamp Bootcamp
5:30am - 6:30am
$16
Bootcamp Bootcamp
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$16
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Bootcamp Bootcamp
8:30am - 9:30am
$16
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Bootcamp Bootcamp
10am - 11am
$16
Monday, April 27, 2015
Bootcamp Bootcamp
5:30am - 6:30am
$16
Bootcamp Bootcamp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$16
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Bootcamp Bootcamp
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$16
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Bootcamp Bootcamp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$16
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Bootcamp Bootcamp
5:30am - 6:30am
$16
Bootcamp Bootcamp
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$16
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Bootcamp Bootcamp
8:30am - 9:30am
$16

Customer Reviews for GoTimeTraining (1)

EmilyR
April 8, 2013
Changed my Life!
GoTimeTraining taught me the importance of healthy nutrition. I tried for years to lose weight and live a healthier life but did not realize how important nutrition was until I began working with Kalene and Shannon at GoTimeTraining. They have helped me understand how my body uses food as fuel and changed how I think of health and fitness as a whole.
Load 1 More Reviews +