StrengthRx LA

StrengthRx LA

Address & Info
5035 Melrose Ave.,
Los Angeles, CA 90038
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(323) 208-9894

srxcrossfit.com
 
Contact Us

(323) 208-9894

srxcrossfit.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at StrengthRx LA
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

--%>
TREATMENTS
30 day Nutrition Makeover 30 day Nutrition Makeover
30 min
$199
30min Private Training 30min Private Training
30 min
$45
60 min Private Training 60 min Private Training
60 min
$85
Private fundamentals Private fundamentals
30 min
$45
Trio: 60 minute session. Trio: 60 minute session.
60 min
$30
Load All 5 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Monday, September 26, 2016
Olympic Weight Lifting Olympic Weight Lifting
8pm - 9pm
$25
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
BurnRx BurnRx
7am - 8am
$25
Open Gym Open Gym
4pm - 5pm
$25
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
BurnRx BurnRx
9am - 10am
$25
Open Gym Open Gym
10am - 12:30pm
$25
Open Gym Open Gym
4pm - 5pm
$25
Thursday, September 29, 2016
BurnRx BurnRx
8am - 9am
$25
Open Gym Open Gym
4pm - 5pm
$25
Open Gym Open Gym
5pm - 6pm
$25
Friday, September 30, 2016
BurnRx BurnRx
9am - 10am
$25
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Yoga Yoga
8am - 9am
$25
BurnRx BurnRx
9am - 10am
$25
Sunday, October 2, 2016
BurnRx BurnRx
9am - 10am
$25
Monday, October 3, 2016
BurnRx BurnRx
9am - 10am
$25
Open Gym Open Gym
10am - 12:30pm
$25
Olympic Weight Lifting Olympic Weight Lifting
8pm - 9pm
$25
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
BurnRx BurnRx
7am - 8am
$25
Open Gym Open Gym
4pm - 5pm
$25
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
BurnRx BurnRx
9am - 10am
$25
Open Gym Open Gym
10am - 12:30pm
$25
Open Gym Open Gym
4pm - 5pm
$25
Thursday, October 6, 2016
BurnRx BurnRx
8am - 9am
$25
Open Gym Open Gym
4pm - 5pm
$25
Open Gym Open Gym
5pm - 6pm
$25
Friday, October 7, 2016
BurnRx BurnRx
9am - 10am
$25
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Yoga Yoga
8am - 9am
$25
BurnRx BurnRx
9am - 10am
$25
Sunday, October 9, 2016
BurnRx BurnRx
9am - 10am
$25

Customer Reviews for StrengthRx LA (0)