StrengthRx LA

StrengthRx LA

Address & Info
5035 Melrose Ave.,
Los Angeles, CA 90038
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(323) 208-9894

strengthrxcrossfit.com
 
Contact Us

(323) 208-9894

strengthrxcrossfit.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at StrengthRx LA
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
3 for $99 3 for $99
30 min
$99
30min Private Training 30min Private Training
30 min
$45
60 min Private Training 60 min Private Training
60 min
$85
Private fundamentals Private fundamentals
30 min
$45
Semi Private Fundamentals Semi Private Fundamentals
45 min
$32.70
Load All 5 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
BurnRx BurnRx
7am - 8am
$25
Open Gym Open Gym
4pm - 5pm
$25
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
BurnRx BurnRx
9am - 10am
$25
Open Gym Open Gym
4pm - 5pm
$25
Yoga Yoga
8pm - 9pm
$25
Thursday, February 11, 2016
BurnRx BurnRx
8am - 9am
$25
Open Gym Open Gym
4pm - 5pm
$25
Friday, February 12, 2016
BurnRx BurnRx
9am - 10am
$25
Olympic Weight Lifting Olympic Weight Lifting
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$25
Saturday, February 13, 2016
BurnRx BurnRx
9am - 10am
$25
Sunday, February 14, 2016
BurnRx BurnRx
9am - 10am
$25
Yoga Yoga
11am - 12pm
$25
Monday, February 15, 2016
BurnRx BurnRx
9am - 10am
$25
Open Gym Open Gym
10am - 11am
$25
Olympic Weight Lifting Olympic Weight Lifting
8pm - 9pm
$25
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
BurnRx BurnRx
7am - 8am
$25
Open Gym Open Gym
4pm - 5pm
$25
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
BurnRx BurnRx
9am - 10am
$25
Open Gym Open Gym
4pm - 5pm
$25
Yoga Yoga
8pm - 9pm
$25
Thursday, February 18, 2016
BurnRx BurnRx
8am - 9am
$25
Open Gym Open Gym
4pm - 5pm
$25
Friday, February 19, 2016
BurnRx BurnRx
9am - 10am
$25
Olympic Weight Lifting Olympic Weight Lifting
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$25
Saturday, February 20, 2016
BurnRx BurnRx
9am - 10am
$25
Sunday, February 21, 2016
BurnRx BurnRx
9am - 10am
$25
Yoga Yoga
11am - 12pm
$25
Monday, February 22, 2016
BurnRx BurnRx
9am - 10am
$25
Open Gym Open Gym
10am - 11am
$25
Olympic Weight Lifting Olympic Weight Lifting
8pm - 9pm
$25

Customer Reviews for StrengthRx LA (0)