Esenyl's Pilates, LLC

Esenyl's Pilates, LLC

Address & Info
9485 Silver King Court,
Fairfax, VA 22031
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(703) 877-0800

www.epilatesfairfax...
Hours of Operation
Mon: 10am  -  6pm Tues: 10am  -  7pm Wed: 10am  -  7pm Thu: 10am  -  7pm Fri: 8am  -  12pm Sat: 10am  -  12pm Sun: Closed
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Esenyl's Pilates, LLC
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Private Pilates Session Private Pilates Session
60 min
$85
Semi Private Pilates Session Semi Private Pilates Session
60 min
$55
Load All 2 Treatments +
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Pilates Yoga Fusion- All Levels Pilates Yoga Fusion- All Levels
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Thursday, October 2, 2014
Barre Fusion Barre Fusion
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$20
Friday, October 3, 2014
Barre Fusion and TRX Barre Fusion and TRX
10am - 11am
$20
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Barre Fusion Barre Fusion
9am - 10am
$20
Abs, Glutes & More- Beg/Adv Be... Abs, Glutes & More- Beg/Adv Beg Pilates Mat Class
10:15am - 11:15am
$20
Monday, October 6, 2014
Barre Fusion Barre Fusion
7pm - 8pm
$20
Total Body Pilates- Intermediate Total Body Pilates- Intermediate
8pm - 9pm
$20
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Full Body Stretch- All Levels Full Body Stretch- All Levels
7pm - 8pm
$20
TRX/Pilates Mat Combo-Beginner TRX/Pilates Mat Combo-Beginner
8pm - 9pm
$20
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Barre Fusion and TRX Barre Fusion and TRX
10am - 11am
$20
Thursday, October 9, 2014
Barre Fusion Barre Fusion
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$20
Friday, October 10, 2014
Barre Fusion and TRX Barre Fusion and TRX
10am - 11am
$20
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Barre Fusion Barre Fusion
9am - 10am
$20
Abs, Glutes & More- Beg/Adv Be... Abs, Glutes & More- Beg/Adv Beg Pilates Mat Class
10:15am - 11:15am
$20
Monday, October 13, 2014
Barre Fusion Barre Fusion
7pm - 8pm
$20
Total Body Pilates- Intermediate Total Body Pilates- Intermediate
8pm - 9pm
$20
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Full Body Stretch- All Levels Full Body Stretch- All Levels
7pm - 8pm
$20
TRX/Pilates Mat Combo-Beginner TRX/Pilates Mat Combo-Beginner
8pm - 9pm
$20
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Esenyl's Pilates, LLC (0)