The Pilates Body

The Pilates Body

Address & Info
1638 N Washington Boulevard,
North Ogden, UT 84414
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(801) 628-7382

www.pilatesbodyut.com
 
Contact Us

(801) 628-7382

www.pilatesbodyut.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Pilates Body
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

--%>
TREATMENTS
30 minute Sauna Session 30 minute Sauna Session
40 min
$35
Group Group
60 min
$25
Privates Privates
60 min
$55
Semi Semi
60 min
$200
Trio Trio
60 min
$0
SPRAY TAN SPRAY TAN
15 min
$25
Load All 6 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Thursday, July 28, 2016
Core Cardio Core Cardio
6am - 6:50am
$18
Barre Sculpt Barre Sculpt
6pm - 6:50pm
$18
Friday, July 29, 2016
Extreme Sculpt Pilates Extreme Sculpt Pilates
6am - 6:50am
$18
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Reformer Plus Reformer Plus
7am - 8am
$18
Pilates Body Barre Pilates Body Barre
8am - 9am
$18
Sunday, July 31, 2016
Reformer Plus Reformer Plus
9am - 10am
$18
Monday, August 1, 2016
Pilates Body Barre Pilates Body Barre
6am - 6:50am
$18
Reformer/HIIT Reformer/HIIT
6pm - 7pm
$18
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Mat/Barre/Core Mat/Barre/Core
6am - 6:50am
$18
Jumpboard Cardio/MVE Jumpboard Cardio/MVE
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$18
Ultimate Core/Arms Ultimate Core/Arms
7:30pm - 8pm
$18
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Cardio Rebound/Bands Cardio Rebound/Bands
6am - 6:50am
$18
Reformer Vinyasa Reformer Vinyasa
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$18
HIGH Fitness HIGH Fitness
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$18
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Core Cardio Core Cardio
6am - 6:50am
$18
Barre Sculpt Barre Sculpt
6pm - 6:50pm
$18
Friday, August 5, 2016
Extreme Sculpt Pilates Extreme Sculpt Pilates
6am - 6:50am
$18
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Reformer Plus Reformer Plus
7am - 8am
$18
Pilates Body Barre Pilates Body Barre
8am - 9am
$18
Sunday, August 7, 2016
Reformer Plus Reformer Plus
9am - 10am
$18
Monday, August 8, 2016
Pilates Body Barre Pilates Body Barre
6am - 6:50am
$18
Reformer/HIIT Reformer/HIIT
6pm - 7pm
$18
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Jumpboard Cardio/MVE Jumpboard Cardio/MVE
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$18
Ultimate Core/Arms Ultimate Core/Arms
7:30pm - 8pm
$18

Customer Reviews for The Pilates Body (0)