Get Bent in Norwich

Get Bent in Norwich

Address & Info
207 N Main St,
Norwich, CT 06360
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(860) 383-1371

www.getbentinnorwic...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Get Bent in Norwich
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Private session Private session
60 min
$106.35
Load All 1 Treatments +
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Hot Power Vinyasa Hot Power Vinyasa
3:30pm - 5pm
$15.95
Hot Power Vinyasa Hot Power Vinyasa
5:15pm - 6:45pm
$15.95
Friday, July 11, 2014
Hour of Power Hour of Power
6am - 7am
$15.95
Vinyasa Vinyasa
9:30am - 10:45am
$15.95
Introduction to Vinyasa Introduction to Vinyasa
12pm - 1pm
$15.95
Hot Power Vinyasa Hot Power Vinyasa
4:30pm - 6pm
$15.95
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Hot Power Vinyasa Hot Power Vinyasa
8:30am - 10am
$15.95
Yoga Fundamentals Yoga Fundamentals
10:15am - 11:45am
$15.95
Sunday, July 13, 2014
Hour of Power Hour of Power
8:30am - 9:30am
$15.95
Moderate Vinyasa Moderate Vinyasa
1pm - 2:15pm
$15.95
Monday, July 14, 2014
Vinyasa Vinyasa
9:30am - 10:45am
$15.95
Vinyasa Vinyasa
4:30pm - 6pm
$15.95
Yoga Fundamentals Yoga Fundamentals
6:15pm - 7:45pm
$15.95
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Hot Power Vinyasa Hot Power Vinyasa
5:15pm - 6:45pm
$15.95
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Vinyasa Vinyasa
9:30am - 10:45am
$15.95
Yoga in the Park Yoga in the Park
12:10pm - 12:50pm
$10
Hot Power Vinyasa Hot Power Vinyasa
4:30pm - 6pm
$15.95
Yoga Fundamentals Yoga Fundamentals
6:15pm - 7:45pm
$15.95
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Hot Power Vinyasa Hot Power Vinyasa
3:30pm - 5pm
$15.95
Hot Power Vinyasa Hot Power Vinyasa
5:15pm - 6:45pm
$15.95
Friday, July 18, 2014
Hour of Power Hour of Power
6am - 7am
$15.95
Vinyasa Vinyasa
9:30am - 10:45am
$15.95
Introduction to Vinyasa Introduction to Vinyasa
12pm - 1pm
$15.95
Hot Power Vinyasa Hot Power Vinyasa
4:30pm - 6pm
$15.95
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Hot Power Vinyasa Hot Power Vinyasa
8:30am - 10am
$15.95
Yoga Fundamentals Yoga Fundamentals
10:15am - 11:45am
$15.95
Sunday, July 20, 2014
Hour of Power Hour of Power
8:30am - 9:30am
$15.95
Moderate Vinyasa Moderate Vinyasa
1pm - 2:15pm
$15.95
Monday, July 21, 2014
Vinyasa Vinyasa
9:30am - 10:45am
$15.95
Vinyasa Vinyasa
4:30pm - 6pm
$15.95
Yoga Fundamentals Yoga Fundamentals
6:15pm - 7:45pm
$15.95
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Hot Power Vinyasa Hot Power Vinyasa
5:15pm - 6:45pm
$15.95
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Vinyasa Vinyasa
9:30am - 10:45am
$15.95
Yoga in the Park Yoga in the Park
12:10pm - 12:50pm
$10
Hot Power Vinyasa Hot Power Vinyasa
4:30pm - 6pm
$15.95
Yoga Fundamentals Yoga Fundamentals
6:15pm - 7:45pm
$15.95
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Get Bent in Norwich (0)