Addie Palmer Spa

Addie Palmer Spa

Address & Info
1922 Ingersoll Avenue,
Des Moines, IA 50309
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(515) 471-5074

www.addiepalmer.com
 
Contact Us

(515) 471-5074

www.addiepalmer.com
Hours of Operation
Mon: Closed Tues: 9am  -  7pm Wed: 9am  -  7pm Thu: 9am  -  7pm Fri: 9am  -  7pm Sat: 9am  -  3pm Sun: Closed
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Addie Palmer Spa
Buy Gift Card

Customer Reviews for Addie Palmer Spa (8)

TracyW
January 1, 2013
My FAVORITE appointments
I've been visiting Addie for about a year and a half now and I always look forward to my appointments. She's very friendly, caring, and helpful and I would trust her with any of my spa needs. I would highly recommend her for any of the services she offers and you won't be disappointed!
MichelleC
December 5, 2012
Magic Hands!
When I was 34 weeks pregnant, I had horrible back and hip pain. Addie gave me a wonderful massage using her pregnancy pillow and I left feeling so much better. Plus, the pain was gone for the rest of the pregnancy. I've also seen Addie for facials, waxing, and other massages. She is kind, flexible, professional, and I always leave her spa feeling like a new , relaxed woman. I HIGHLY recommend her services!
MelissaM
December 4, 2012
Don't go anywhere else!!!!
I've been a client at Addie Palmer Spa for over two years and know Addie personally as well as professionally. Addie is kind, compassionate, and generous; these qualities shine through in the services she offers. She is also very knowledgeable and professional. She invests time in continuing education; incorporating the newest techniques, technology, and product knowledge into her service offerings. No matter what I'm having done, I always leave feeling relaxed, refreshed and rejuvenated.
RonnaF
December 4, 2012
There is no place like Addie Palmer Spa!
I have been going to Addie Palmer Spa for several years now and she has always exceeded my expectations! When I first started going, I was just a waxing customer. Over time, I've tried facials and massages and am hooked! I've had facials and massages elsewhere and Addie is BY FAR the best at both. I've referred many people to Addie and many have become regular customers. My Mom goes in for a massage when she visits me from Oregon. She's headed here over the Christmas break and has had her appointment scheduled for weeks now. In addition to being a great aesthetician, Addie is always friendly and comforting. Just visiting her makes me feel more at peace. Finally, Addie keeps great products available for purchase. I've always been happy with the skin care products that she has recommended. You can't go wrong with Addie Palmer Spa!
HollyB
December 3, 2012
Fabulous Spa!
This is a very professional spa with tons of services to choose from. Its very personalized to what you want and its reasonably priced. You will love, love, love Addie!!!!
kathrynk
December 3, 2012
Addie Palmer
Addie's services are always provided in a professional, kind and generous manner. She is flexible and accommodating with my busy schedule. I always feel better after visiting Addie!
ElaineM
December 3, 2012
Blissful Adventures at Addie Palmer Spa!
No matter what service you receive at Addie's spa you are in for a wonderful, relaxing experience! From facials to massages, it's a treat for one's self. Her skin care line is amazing and she can recommend a complete skin care line designated for your specific needs....my skin has never looked better! I would never be without my Skin Ceuticals products!! Make an appointment with Addie today, you will be hooked!
JillA
December 3, 2012
Best in town!
After trying out several aestheticians over the years, I found Addie and couldn't be happier. I've been going to her for over three years and she is always on time with her appointments, professional and a pleasure to be around. She has a very private and serene spa, a very relaxed and comfortable atmosphere. I recommend her to all of my friends and they love her too!
Load 8 More Reviews +