Springs Salsa & Dance Fitness

Springs Salsa & Dance Fitness

Address & Info
108 E.Cheyenne Rd.,
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(719) 466-6685

www.springssalsa.com
 
Contact Us

(719) 466-6685

www.springssalsa.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Springs Salsa & Dance Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Thursday, May 5, 2016
Total Body Sculpt (30 Min.) Total Body Sculpt (30 Min.)
5:45pm - 6:15pm
$7
ZUMBA ZUMBA
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$7
Friday, May 6, 2016
ZUMBA ZUMBA
9am - 10am
$7
Saturday, May 7, 2016
ZUMBA ZUMBA
9am - 10am
$7
Monday, May 9, 2016
ZUMBA ZUMBA
9am - 10am
$7
Total Body Sculpt (30 Min.) Total Body Sculpt (30 Min.)
5:45pm - 6:15pm
$7
ZUMBA ZUMBA
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$7
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
ZUMBA ZUMBA
9am - 10am
$7
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
ZUMBA ZUMBA
9am - 10am
$7
ZUMBA ZUMBA
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$7
Thursday, May 12, 2016
ZUMBA Toning ZUMBA Toning
9am - 10am
$7
Total Body Sculpt (30 Min.) Total Body Sculpt (30 Min.)
5:45pm - 6:15pm
$7
ZUMBA ZUMBA
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$7
Friday, May 13, 2016
ZUMBA ZUMBA
9am - 10am
$7
Saturday, May 14, 2016
ZUMBA ZUMBA
9am - 10am
$7
Monday, May 16, 2016
ZUMBA ZUMBA
9am - 10am
$7
Total Body Sculpt (30 Min.) Total Body Sculpt (30 Min.)
5:45pm - 6:15pm
$7
ZUMBA ZUMBA
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$7
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
ZUMBA ZUMBA
9am - 10am
$7
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
ZUMBA ZUMBA
9am - 10am
$7
ZUMBA ZUMBA
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$7

Customer Reviews for Springs Salsa & Dance Fitness (0)