Springs Salsa & Dance Fitness

Springs Salsa & Dance Fitness

Address & Info
108 E.Cheyenne Rd.,
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(719) 466-6685

www.springssalsa.com
 
Contact Us

(719) 466-6685

www.springssalsa.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Springs Salsa & Dance Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Saturday, July 4, 2015
ZUMBA ZUMBA
9am - 10am
$7
Monday, July 6, 2015
ZUMBA ZUMBA
9am - 10am
$7
Total Body Sculpt (30 Min.) Total Body Sculpt (30 Min.)
5:45pm - 6:15pm
$7
ZUMBA ZUMBA
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$7
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
ZUMBA ZUMBA
9am - 10am
$7
Yoga LIVE Yoga LIVE
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$7
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
ZUMBA ZUMBA
9am - 10am
$7
ZUMBA ZUMBA
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$7
Thursday, July 9, 2015
ZUMBA ZUMBA
9am - 10am
$7
Total Body Sculpt (30 Min.) Total Body Sculpt (30 Min.)
5:45pm - 6:15pm
$7
ZUMBA ZUMBA
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$7
Friday, July 10, 2015
ZUMBA ZUMBA
9am - 10am
$7
Tout Ou Rein Concert Tout Ou Rein Concert
7pm - 9pm
$15
Saturday, July 11, 2015
ZUMBA ZUMBA
9am - 10am
$7
Monday, July 13, 2015
ZUMBA ZUMBA
9am - 10am
$7
Total Body Sculpt (30 Min.) Total Body Sculpt (30 Min.)
5:45pm - 6:15pm
$7
ZUMBA ZUMBA
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$7
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
ZUMBA ZUMBA
9am - 10am
$7
Yoga LIVE Yoga LIVE
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$7
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
ZUMBA ZUMBA
9am - 10am
$7
ZUMBA ZUMBA
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$7
Thursday, July 16, 2015
ZUMBA ZUMBA
9am - 10am
$7
Total Body Sculpt (30 Min.) Total Body Sculpt (30 Min.)
5:45pm - 6:15pm
$7
ZUMBA ZUMBA
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$7

Customer Reviews for Springs Salsa & Dance Fitness (0)