Yoga Hot Spot

Yoga Hot Spot

Address & Info
113 W. 3rd,
Ellensburg, WA 98926
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(509) 925-4468

www.theYOGAhotspot.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Yoga Hot Spot
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Hatha Hatha
8:30am - 9:30am
$35
Hot Power Hot Power
6pm - 7pm
$35
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Hot Power Hot Power
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$35
Hatha Hatha
6pm - 7pm
$35
Friday, August 1, 2014
Hatha Hatha
9:30am - 10:30am
$35
Saturday, August 2, 2014
Hatha Hatha
9:30am - 10:30am
$35
Sunday, August 3, 2014
Hatha Hatha
6pm - 7pm
$35
Yin Yin
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$35
Monday, August 4, 2014
Hatha Hatha
9:30am - 10:30am
$35
Hot Fusion Hot Fusion
6pm - 7pm
$35
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Hot Power Hot Power
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$35
Hatha Hatha
6pm - 7pm
$35
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Hatha Hatha
8:30am - 9:30am
$35
Hot Power Hot Power
6pm - 7pm
$35
Thursday, August 7, 2014
Hot Power Hot Power
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$35
Hatha Hatha
6pm - 7pm
$35
Friday, August 8, 2014
Hatha Hatha
9:30am - 10:30am
$35
Saturday, August 9, 2014
Hatha Hatha
9:30am - 10:30am
$35
Sunday, August 10, 2014
Hatha Hatha
6pm - 7pm
$35
Yin Yin
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$35
Monday, August 11, 2014
Hatha Hatha
9:30am - 10:30am
$35
Hot Fusion Hot Fusion
6pm - 7pm
$35
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Hot Power Hot Power
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$35
Hatha Hatha
6pm - 7pm
$35
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Yoga Hot Spot (0)