Samatva Yoga

Samatva Yoga

Address & Info
1724 Bath Road Suite #5,
Kingston, ON K7M 4Y2
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(613) 384-6463

www.yogasamatva.com
 
Contact Us

(613) 384-6463

www.yogasamatva.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Samatva Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Monday, July 6, 2015
Hatha Hatha
9:30am - 11am
$101.70
HOT Pure Power HOT Pure Power
5pm - 6:15pm
$101.70
Hatha Hatha
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$101.70
HOT Detox HOT Detox
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$101.70
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
HOT Prana Vinyasa HOT Prana Vinyasa
5pm - 6:15pm
$101.70
Yin & Yang Yin & Yang
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$101.70
HOT Pure Power HOT Pure Power
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$101.70
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Peace Peace
9:30am - 11am
$101.70
Yin Yin
5pm - 6:15pm
$101.70
HOT Pure Power HOT Pure Power
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$101.70
Core Hatha Core Hatha
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$101.70
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Hatha Hatha
9:30am - 11am
$101.70
HOT Prana Vinyasa HOT Prana Vinyasa
5pm - 6:15pm
$101.70
Hatha Hatha
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$101.70
Friday, July 10, 2015
HOT Yin & Yang HOT Yin & Yang
5pm - 6:15pm
$101.70
Restorative Restorative
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$101.70
Saturday, July 11, 2015
$5 Hatha Yoga - membership ok $5 Hatha Yoga - membership ok
9:30am - 10:30am
$101.70
HOT Pure Power HOT Pure Power
11:30am - 12:45pm
$101.70
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Hatha Hatha
9:30am - 10:45am
$101.70
HOT Prana Vinyasa HOT Prana Vinyasa
11:30am - 12:45pm
$101.70
Monday, July 13, 2015
Hatha Hatha
9:30am - 11am
$101.70
HOT Pure Power HOT Pure Power
5pm - 6:15pm
$101.70
Hatha Hatha
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$101.70
HOT Detox HOT Detox
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$101.70
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
HOT Prana Vinyasa HOT Prana Vinyasa
5pm - 6:15pm
$101.70
Yin & Yang Yin & Yang
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$101.70
HOT Pure Power HOT Pure Power
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$101.70
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Peace Peace
9:30am - 11am
$101.70
Yin Yin
5pm - 6:15pm
$101.70
HOT Pure Power HOT Pure Power
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$101.70
Core Hatha Core Hatha
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$101.70
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Hatha Hatha
9:30am - 11am
$101.70
HOT Prana Vinyasa HOT Prana Vinyasa
5pm - 6:15pm
$101.70
Hatha Hatha
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$101.70
Friday, July 17, 2015
HOT Yin & Yang HOT Yin & Yang
5pm - 6:15pm
$101.70
Restorative Restorative
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$101.70
Saturday, July 18, 2015
$5 Hatha Yoga - membership ok $5 Hatha Yoga - membership ok
9:30am - 10:30am
$101.70
HOT Pure Power HOT Pure Power
11:30am - 12:45pm
$101.70

Customer Reviews for Samatva Yoga (0)