Caryn's

Caryn's

Address & Info
934 5th ave n,
Sartell, MN 56377
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(320) 260-6767

www.carynsstudio.com
 
Contact Us

(320) 260-6767

www.carynsstudio.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Caryn's
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
10 Pack Training (30 minute) 10 Pack Training (30 minute)
30 min
$200
10 Pack Training (60 minute) 10 Pack Training (60 minute)
60 min
$268.45
30 min Individual Training 30 min Individual Training
30 min
$37.58
5 Pack Training (30 minute) 5 Pack Training (30 minute)
30 min
$134.22
5 Pack Training (60 minute) 5 Pack Training (60 minute)
60 min
$161.07
60 min Individual Training 60 min Individual Training
60 min
$42.95
Load All 6 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
BARRE BARRE
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$10.74
ZUMBA ZUMBA
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$10.74
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
CardioBARRE CardioBARRE
5pm - 5:45pm
$10.74
ZUMBA ZUMBA
6pm - 7pm
$10.74
Thursday, March 5, 2015
BARRE BARRE
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$10.74
Friday, March 6, 2015
ZUMBA ZUMBA
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10.74
Saturday, March 7, 2015
BARRE BARRE
8am - 8:45am
$10.74
ZUMBA ZUMBA
9am - 10am
$10.74
Monday, March 9, 2015
BARRE BARRE
5pm - 5:45pm
$10.74
ZUMBA ZUMBA
6pm - 7pm
$10.74
ZUMBA ZUMBA
6pm - 7pm
$10.74
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
BARRE BARRE
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$10.74
ZUMBA ZUMBA
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$10.74
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
CardioBARRE CardioBARRE
5pm - 5:45pm
$10.74
ZUMBA ZUMBA
6pm - 7pm
$10.74
Thursday, March 12, 2015
BARRE BARRE
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$10.74
Friday, March 13, 2015
ZUMBA ZUMBA
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10.74
Saturday, March 14, 2015
BARRE BARRE
8am - 8:45am
$10.74
ZUMBA ZUMBA
9am - 10am
$10.74
Monday, March 16, 2015
BARRE BARRE
5pm - 5:45pm
$10.74
ZUMBA ZUMBA
6pm - 7pm
$10.74
ZUMBA ZUMBA
6pm - 7pm
$10.74

Customer Reviews for Caryn's (0)