Body Balance

Body Balance

Address & Info
1067 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite A-5,,
Honolulu, HI 96814
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(808) 542-9597

www.bodybalancehawa...
 
Contact Us

(808) 542-9597

www.bodybalancehawa...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Body Balance
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Sunday, July 3, 2016
Reformer Class Reformer Class
10am - 11am
$31.41
Monday, July 4, 2016
Reformer Class Reformer Class
9am - 10am
$31.41
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
Reformer Class Reformer Class
10am - 11am
$31.41
Reformer Class Reformer Class
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$31.41
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Reformer Class Reformer Class
7am - 8am
$31.41
Thursday, July 7, 2016
Advanced Reformer Class Advanced Reformer Class
9:30am - 10:30am
$31.41
Reformer Class Reformer Class
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$31.41
Friday, July 8, 2016
Reformer Class Reformer Class
10am - 11am
$31.41
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Reformer Class Reformer Class
10am - 11am
$31.41
Monday, July 11, 2016
Reformer Class Reformer Class
9am - 10am
$31.41
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Reformer Class Reformer Class
10am - 11am
$31.41
Reformer Class Reformer Class
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$31.41
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Reformer Class Reformer Class
7am - 8am
$31.41
Thursday, July 14, 2016
Advanced Reformer Class Advanced Reformer Class
9:30am - 10:30am
$31.41
Reformer Class Reformer Class
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$31.41

Customer Reviews for Body Balance (0)