Body Smart Personal Training and Fitness Studio

Body Smart Personal Training and Fitness Studio

Address & Info
53935 Main Rd,
Southold, NY 11971
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(631) 765-8442

www.thebodysmartstu...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Body Smart Personal Training and Fitness Studio
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Metabolic Conditioning Metabolic Conditioning
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$15
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Ryde Ryde
8am - 8:45am
$15
TRX TRX
9am - 9:45am
$15
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Ryde Ryde
8am - 8:45am
$15
Monday, December 1, 2014
Ryde Ryde
8am - 8:45am
$15
Tabata Tabata
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$15
CoreRyde CoreRyde
6:15pm - 7pm
$15
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Metabolic Conditioning Metabolic Conditioning
8am - 8:45am
$15
Ryde Ryde
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$15
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
CoreRyde CoreRyde
8am - 8:45am
$15
Metabolic Conditioning Metabolic Conditioning
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$15
CoreRyde CoreRyde
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$15
Thursday, December 4, 2014
TRX TRX
8am - 8:45am
$15
CoreRyde CoreRyde
9am - 9:45am
$15
Friday, December 5, 2014
Ryde Ryde
8am - 8:45am
$15
Metabolic Conditioning Metabolic Conditioning
9am - 9:45am
$15
Saturday, December 6, 2014
Ryde Ryde
8am - 8:45am
$15
TRX TRX
9am - 9:45am
$15
Sunday, December 7, 2014
Ryde Ryde
8am - 8:45am
$15
Monday, December 8, 2014
Ryde Ryde
8am - 8:45am
$15
Tabata Tabata
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$15
CoreRyde CoreRyde
6:15pm - 7pm
$15
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Metabolic Conditioning Metabolic Conditioning
8am - 8:45am
$15
Ryde Ryde
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$15
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Body Smart Personal Training and Fitness Studio (0)