Body Smart Personal Training and Fitness Studio

Body Smart Personal Training and Fitness Studio

Address & Info
46770 County Road 48,
Southold, NY 11971
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(631) 765-8442

www.thebodysmartstu...
 
Contact Us

(631) 765-8442

www.thebodysmartstu...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Body Smart Personal Training and Fitness Studio
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Thursday, September 29, 2016
TRX TRX
8am - 8:45am
$20
CoreRyde CoreRyde
9am - 9:45am
$20
TRX TRX
6pm - 6:30pm
$20
Friday, September 30, 2016
Ryde Ryde
8am - 8:45am
$20
Metabolic Conditioning Metabolic Conditioning
9am - 9:45am
$20
Ryde Ryde
5:15pm - 6pm
$20
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Ryde Ryde
8am - 8:45am
$20
TRX TRX
9am - 9:45am
$20
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Ryde Ryde
8am - 8:45am
$20
Monday, October 3, 2016
Ryde Ryde
8am - 8:45am
$20
Metabolic Conditioning Metabolic Conditioning
6:15pm - 7pm
$20
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Ryde Ryde
6am - 6:45am
$20
Metabolic Conditioning Metabolic Conditioning
8am - 8:45am
$20
TRX TRX
6pm - 6:45pm
$20
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
CoreRyde CoreRyde
8am - 8:45am
$20
CoreRyde CoreRyde
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$20
Thursday, October 6, 2016
TRX TRX
8am - 8:45am
$20
CoreRyde CoreRyde
9am - 9:45am
$20
TRX TRX
6pm - 6:30pm
$20
Friday, October 7, 2016
Ryde Ryde
8am - 8:45am
$20
Metabolic Conditioning Metabolic Conditioning
9am - 9:45am
$20
Ryde Ryde
5:15pm - 6pm
$20
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Ryde Ryde
8am - 8:45am
$20
TRX TRX
9am - 9:45am
$20
Sunday, October 9, 2016
Ryde Ryde
8am - 8:45am
$20
Monday, October 10, 2016
Ryde Ryde
8am - 8:45am
$20
Metabolic Conditioning Metabolic Conditioning
6:15pm - 7pm
$20
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Ryde Ryde
6am - 6:45am
$20
Metabolic Conditioning Metabolic Conditioning
8am - 8:45am
$20
TRX TRX
6pm - 6:45pm
$20
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
CoreRyde CoreRyde
8am - 8:45am
$20
CoreRyde CoreRyde
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$20

Customer Reviews for Body Smart Personal Training and Fitness Studio (0)