Bikram Yoga Lehigh Valley

Bikram Yoga Lehigh Valley

Address & Info
2471 Baglyos Circle,
Bethlehem, PA 18020
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(610) 317-YOGA

www.bikramyogalehig...
 
Contact Us

(610) 317-YOGA

www.bikramyogalehig...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Bikram Yoga Lehigh Valley
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Skin Consultation Skin Consultation
60 min
$75
Intro Stress Relief 60 Intro Stress Relief 60
60 min
$29
Pain Relief 120 Pain Relief 120
120 min
$89
Pain Relief 60 Pain Relief 60
60 min
$49
Pain Relief 90 Pain Relief 90
90 min
$69
Prenatal Prenatal
60 min
$49
Recovery 120 Recovery 120
120 min
$89
Recovery 90 Recovery 90
90 min
$69
Stress Relief 60 Stress Relief 60
60 min
$49
Stress Relief 120 Stress Relief 120
120 min
$89
Stress Relief 90 Stress Relief 90
90 min
$69
Load All 11 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30am - 7am
$75
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$75
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$75
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
7:30pm - 9pm
$75
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$75
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6:30pm - 8pm
$75
Friday, July 31, 2015
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30am - 7am
$75
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$75
Saturday, August 1, 2015
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
8am - 9:30am
$75
Sunday, August 2, 2015
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
10am - 11:30am
$75
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30am - 7am
$75
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$75
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6:30pm - 8pm
$75
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$75
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
7:30pm - 9pm
$75
Thursday, August 6, 2015
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$75
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6:30pm - 8pm
$75
Friday, August 7, 2015
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30am - 7am
$75
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$75
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
8am - 9:30am
$75
Sunday, August 9, 2015
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
10am - 11:30am
$75
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30am - 7am
$75
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$75
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6:30pm - 8pm
$75

Customer Reviews for Bikram Yoga Lehigh Valley (0)