Bikram Yoga Lehigh Valley

Bikram Yoga Lehigh Valley

Address & Info
2471 Baglyos Circle,
Bethlehem, PA 18020
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(610) 317-YOGA

www.bikramyogalehig...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Bikram Yoga Lehigh Valley
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$75
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
12pm - 1:30pm
$75
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$75
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6am - 7:30am
$75
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$75
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6:30pm - 8pm
$75
Friday, August 1, 2014
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$75
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
12pm - 1:30pm
$75
Saturday, August 2, 2014
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
8am - 9:30am
$75
Sunday, August 3, 2014
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
10am - 11:30am
$75
Monday, August 4, 2014
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$75
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
12pm - 1:30pm
$75
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$75
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6am - 7:30am
$75
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$75
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6:30pm - 8pm
$75
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$75
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
12pm - 1:30pm
$75
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$75
Thursday, August 7, 2014
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6am - 7:30am
$75
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$75
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6:30pm - 8pm
$75
Friday, August 8, 2014
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$75
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
12pm - 1:30pm
$75
Saturday, August 9, 2014
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
8am - 9:30am
$75
Sunday, August 10, 2014
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
10am - 11:30am
$75
Monday, August 11, 2014
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$75
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
12pm - 1:30pm
$75
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$75
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Bikram Yoga Lehigh Valley (0)