Bikram Yoga Lehigh Valley

Bikram Yoga Lehigh Valley

Address & Info
2471 Baglyos Circle,
Bethlehem, PA 18020
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(610) 317-YOGA

www.bikramyogalehig...
 
Contact Us

(610) 317-YOGA

www.bikramyogalehig...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Bikram Yoga Lehigh Valley
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Saturday, May 30, 2015
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
8am - 9:30am
$75
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
10am - 11:30am
$75
Kids' Yoga Kids' Yoga
10am - 11:30am
$10
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
10am - 11:30am
$75
Monday, June 1, 2015
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$75
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$75
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$75
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6:30pm - 8pm
$75
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30am - 7am
$75
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$75
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$75
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
7:30pm - 9pm
$75
Thursday, June 4, 2015
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$75
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6:30pm - 8pm
$75
Friday, June 5, 2015
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30am - 7am
$75
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$75
Jim Kallet Lecture Jim Kallet Lecture
6pm - 9pm
$10
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Jim Kallet Workshop Jim Kallet Workshop
9am - 5pm
$110
Jim Kallet Master Class Jim Kallet Master Class
5:30pm - 7pm
$30
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
10am - 11:30am
$75
Monday, June 8, 2015
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$75
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$75
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$75
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6:30pm - 8pm
$75
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30am - 7am
$75
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$75
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$75
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
7:30pm - 9pm
$75
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$75
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6:30pm - 8pm
$75

Customer Reviews for Bikram Yoga Lehigh Valley (0)