303 b. yoga

303 b. yoga

Address & Info
1000 South Gaylord St,
Denver, CO 80209
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(303) 589-1926

www.303byoga.com
 
Contact Us

(303) 589-1926

www.303byoga.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at 303 b. yoga
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Private 4 Pack + 4 classes Private 4 Pack + 4 classes
30 min
$100
Single Private Lesson Single Private Lesson
1 min
$900
Load All 2 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Sunday, March 1, 2015
Revitalize (Sunday Edition) Revitalize (Sunday Edition)
10am - 11am
$16
Monday, March 2, 2015
Restore Restore
9:15am - 10:15am
$16
Pre-Teen Yoga Class Pre-Teen Yoga Class
4pm - 5pm
$16
Revitalize Revitalize
6pm - 7pm
$16
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Revitalize Flow Revitalize Flow
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$16
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Restore Restore
9:15am - 10:15am
$16
Revitalize Revitalize
6pm - 7pm
$16
Thursday, March 5, 2015
Restore with Props & Chairs Restore with Props & Chairs
4pm - 5pm
$16
Friday, March 6, 2015
Restore Restore
9:15am - 10:15am
$16
Revitalize Revitalize
10:30am - 11:30am
$16
Saturday, March 7, 2015
Revitalize Flow Revitalize Flow
8:30am - 9:45am
$16
Yoga Basics - Student Choice Yoga Basics - Student Choice
12pm - 1pm
$16
Sunday, March 8, 2015
Revitalize (Sunday Edition) Revitalize (Sunday Edition)
10am - 11am
$16
Monday, March 9, 2015
Restore Restore
9:15am - 10:15am
$16
Pre-Teen Yoga Class Pre-Teen Yoga Class
4pm - 5pm
$16
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Revitalize Flow Revitalize Flow
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$16
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Restore Restore
9:15am - 10:15am
$16
Revitalize Revitalize
6pm - 7pm
$16
Friday, March 13, 2015
Restore Restore
9:15am - 10:15am
$16
Revitalize Revitalize
10:30am - 11:30am
$16

Customer Reviews for 303 b. yoga (0)