EssentialZen Yoga Studio

EssentialZen Yoga Studio

Address & Info
330 East Garfield Road,
Aurora, OH 44202
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(330) 995-5000

www.essentialzen.net
 
Contact Us

(330) 995-5000

www.essentialzen.net

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at EssentialZen Yoga Studio
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, July 25, 2016
Slow Vinyasa Slow Vinyasa
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$13
PiYo (Pilates & Yoga) PiYo (Pilates & Yoga)
7pm - 8pm
$13
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
7:30am - 8:30am
$13
Wellness Yoga Wellness Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$13
Slow Vinyasa Slow Vinyasa
6pm - 7pm
$13
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$13
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$13
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
6pm - 7pm
$13
Thursday, July 28, 2016
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
7:30am - 8:30am
$13
Wellness Yoga Wellness Yoga
9:30am - 10:30am
$13
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$13
Friday, July 29, 2016
Slow Vinyasa Slow Vinyasa
9:30am - 10:30am
$13
Yin: Relax and Restore Yin: Relax and Restore
11am - 12pm
$13
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$13
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Slow Vinyasa Slow Vinyasa
8:30am - 9:30am
$13
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
9:45am - 10:45am
$13
Pilates Pilates
11am - 12pm
$13
Sunday, July 31, 2016
Slow Vinyasa Slow Vinyasa
8:30am - 9:30am
$13
Power Vinyasa Power Vinyasa
10am - 11am
$13
Monday, August 1, 2016
Slow Vinyasa Slow Vinyasa
9:30am - 10:30am
$13
Slow Vinyasa Slow Vinyasa
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$13
PiYo (Pilates & Yoga) PiYo (Pilates & Yoga)
7pm - 8pm
$13
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Wellness Yoga Wellness Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$13
Slow Vinyasa Slow Vinyasa
6pm - 7pm
$13
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$13
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$13
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
6pm - 7pm
$13
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
7:30am - 8:30am
$13
Wellness Yoga Wellness Yoga
9:30am - 10:30am
$13
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$13
Friday, August 5, 2016
Slow Vinyasa Slow Vinyasa
9:30am - 10:30am
$13
Yin: Relax and Restore Yin: Relax and Restore
11am - 12pm
$13
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$13
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Slow Vinyasa Slow Vinyasa
8:30am - 9:30am
$13
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
9:45am - 10:45am
$13
Pilates Pilates
11am - 12pm
$13
Sunday, August 7, 2016
Slow Vinyasa Slow Vinyasa
8:30am - 9:30am
$13
Power Vinyasa Power Vinyasa
10am - 11am
$13

Customer Reviews for EssentialZen Yoga Studio (0)