Yoga Life

Yoga Life

Address & Info
330 East Garfield Road,
Aurora, OH 44202
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(330) 995-5000

yogalifeohio.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Yoga Life
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Friday, September 19, 2014
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$13
Yin Relax and Restore Yin Relax and Restore
12pm - 1pm
$13
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Slow Vinyasa Flow Slow Vinyasa Flow
8:30am - 9:30am
$13
Core Yoga Core Yoga
9:45am - 10:45am
$13
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Slow Vinyasa Flow Slow Vinyasa Flow
8:30am - 9:30am
$13
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
10am - 11am
$13
Autumn Meditation Series Autumn Meditation Series
3pm - 4:15pm
$20
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
6pm - 7pm
$13
Monday, September 22, 2014
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$13
Slow Vinyasa Flow Slow Vinyasa Flow
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$13
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Sunrise Yoga Sunrise Yoga
6:15am - 7:15am
$13
Wellness Yoga Wellness Yoga
10:30am - 11:45am
$13
Beginner Yoga Beginner Yoga
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$13
Yin/Restorative Yin/Restorative
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$13
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$13
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$13
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Sunrise Yoga Sunrise Yoga
6:15am - 7:15am
$13
Wellness Yoga Wellness Yoga
9:30am - 10:30am
$13
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$13
Friday, September 26, 2014
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$13
Yin Relax and Restore Yin Relax and Restore
12pm - 1pm
$13
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Slow Vinyasa Flow Slow Vinyasa Flow
8:30am - 9:30am
$13
Core Yoga Core Yoga
9:45am - 10:45am
$13
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Slow Vinyasa Flow Slow Vinyasa Flow
8:30am - 9:30am
$13
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
10am - 11am
$13
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
6pm - 7pm
$13
Monday, September 29, 2014
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$13
Slow Vinyasa Flow Slow Vinyasa Flow
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$13
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Sunrise Yoga Sunrise Yoga
6:15am - 7:15am
$13
Wellness Yoga Wellness Yoga
10:30am - 11:45am
$13
Beginner Yoga Beginner Yoga
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$13
Yin/Restorative Yin/Restorative
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$13
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$13
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$13
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Yoga Life (0)