EssentialZen Yoga Studio

EssentialZen Yoga Studio

Address & Info
330 East Garfield Road,
Aurora, OH 44202
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(330) 995-5000

www.essentialzen.net
 
Contact Us

(330) 995-5000

www.essentialzen.net

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at EssentialZen Yoga Studio
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
7:30am - 8:30am
$13
Wellness Yoga Wellness Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$13
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$13
Slow Vinyasa Flow Slow Vinyasa Flow
6pm - 7pm
$13
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$13
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
6pm - 7pm
$13
Flow Into Yin Flow Into Yin
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$13
Thursday, August 6, 2015
Wellness Yoga Wellness Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$13
Ashtanga Ashtanga
7pm - 8:15pm
$13
Friday, August 7, 2015
Power Vinyasa Power Vinyasa
8am - 9am
$13
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
9:30am - 10:30am
$13
Yin: Relax and Restore Yin: Relax and Restore
11am - 12pm
$13
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Open Flow - all levels Open Flow - all levels
8:30am - 9:30am
$13
Yoga in the Park. Free in Vet Mem Park Yoga in the Park. Free in Vet Mem Park
10am - 11am
$13
Sunday, August 9, 2015
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
10am - 11am
$13
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
7pm - 8pm
$13
Monday, August 10, 2015
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$13
Slow Vinyasa Flow Slow Vinyasa Flow
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$13
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
7:30am - 8:30am
$13
Wellness Yoga Wellness Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$13
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$13
Slow Vinyasa Flow Slow Vinyasa Flow
6pm - 7pm
$13
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$13
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
6pm - 7pm
$13
Flow Into Yin Flow Into Yin
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$13
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Wellness Yoga Wellness Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$13
Ashtanga Ashtanga
7pm - 8:15pm
$13
Friday, August 14, 2015
Power Vinyasa Power Vinyasa
8am - 9am
$13
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
9:30am - 10:30am
$13
Yin: Relax and Restore Yin: Relax and Restore
11am - 12pm
$13
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Open Flow - all levels Open Flow - all levels
8:30am - 9:30am
$13
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
9:45am - 10:45am
$13
Sunday, August 16, 2015
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
10am - 11am
$13
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
7pm - 8pm
$13
Monday, August 17, 2015
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$13
Slow Vinyasa Flow Slow Vinyasa Flow
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$13

Customer Reviews for EssentialZen Yoga Studio (0)