Pilates Central

Pilates Central

Address & Info
2918 Main St.,
Green Bay, WI 54311
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(920) 360-8960

www.pilatescentralg...
 
Contact Us

(920) 360-8960

www.pilatescentralg...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Pilates Central
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Monday, July 6, 2015
All Levels Reformer All Levels Reformer
5:15pm - 6pm
$20
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
All Levels Mat All Levels Mat
9:15am - 10am
$15
All Levels Mat All Levels Mat
5:15pm - 6pm
$15
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Intermediate/Advanced Reformer Intermediate/Advanced Reformer
9:15am - 10am
$20
Thursday, July 9, 2015
All Levels Reformer All Levels Reformer
9:15am - 10am
$20
All Levels Reformer All Levels Reformer
5:15pm - 6pm
$20
Friday, July 10, 2015
All Levels Reformer All Levels Reformer
9:15am - 10am
$20
Monday, July 13, 2015
All Levels Reformer All Levels Reformer
12pm - 12:45pm
$20
All Levels Reformer All Levels Reformer
5:15pm - 6pm
$20
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
All Levels Mat All Levels Mat
9:15am - 10am
$15
All Levels Mat All Levels Mat
5:15pm - 6pm
$15
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Intermediate/Advanced Reformer Intermediate/Advanced Reformer
9:15am - 10am
$20
Thursday, July 16, 2015
All Levels Reformer All Levels Reformer
9:15am - 10am
$20
All Levels Reformer All Levels Reformer
5:15pm - 6pm
$20
Friday, July 17, 2015
All Levels Reformer All Levels Reformer
9:15am - 10am
$20

Customer Reviews for Pilates Central (0)