5 Star Fitness & Nutrition Centre

5 Star Fitness & Nutrition Centre

Address & Info
1015 Gulf Links Rd,
Ancaster, ON L9K1L6
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(905) 318-2447

www.5star-fitness.com
 
Contact Us

(905) 318-2447

www.5star-fitness.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at 5 Star Fitness & Nutrition Centre
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
30 MIN PERSONAL TRAINING SESSION 30 MIN PERSONAL TRAINING SESSION
30 min
$39.55
60 MIN PERSONAL TRAINING SESSION 60 MIN PERSONAL TRAINING SESSION
60 min
$67.80
30 MIN BOXING 30 MIN BOXING
30 min
$33.90
Load All 3 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Spinning Spinning
6:15am - 7:15am
$11.30
Spinning Spinning
9:15am - 10:15am
$11.30
Spinning Spinning
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$11.30
Thursday, May 7, 2015
SPIN AND SCULPT SPIN AND SCULPT
9:15am - 10:15am
$11.30
Spinning Spinning
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$11.30
Friday, May 8, 2015
Spinning Spinning
9:15am - 10:15am
$11.30
Spinning Spinning
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$11.30
Saturday, May 9, 2015
SPIN AND SCULPT SPIN AND SCULPT
9am - 10am
$11.30
Monday, May 11, 2015
Spinning Spinning
9:15am - 10:15am
$11.30
SPIN AND SCULPT SPIN AND SCULPT
10:15am - 11:15am
$11.30
Spinning Spinning
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$11.30
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Spinning Spinning
9:15am - 10:15am
$11.30
Spinning Spinning
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$11.30
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Spinning Spinning
6:15am - 7:15am
$11.30
Spinning Spinning
9:15am - 10:15am
$11.30
Spinning Spinning
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$11.30
Thursday, May 14, 2015
SPIN AND SCULPT SPIN AND SCULPT
9:15am - 10:15am
$11.30
Spinning Spinning
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$11.30
Friday, May 15, 2015
Spinning Spinning
9:15am - 10:15am
$11.30
Spinning Spinning
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$11.30
Saturday, May 16, 2015
SPIN AND SCULPT SPIN AND SCULPT
9am - 10am
$11.30
Monday, May 18, 2015
Spinning Spinning
9:15am - 10:15am
$11.30
SPIN AND SCULPT SPIN AND SCULPT
10:15am - 11:15am
$11.30
Spinning Spinning
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$11.30
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Spinning Spinning
9:15am - 10:15am
$11.30
Spinning Spinning
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$11.30

Customer Reviews for 5 Star Fitness & Nutrition Centre (0)