The Fuse Fitness

The Fuse Fitness

Address & Info
377 Colusa Ave,
Kensington, CA 94707
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(510) 558-8638

thefusefitnessstudi...
 
Contact Us

(510) 558-8638

thefusefitnessstudi...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Fuse Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Metabolic Surge Metabolic Surge
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Monkey Ninja Bootcamp Monkey Ninja Bootcamp
6am - 7am
$20
Total Body Fusion Total Body Fusion
9am - 10am
$20
Kids Kung Fu Kids Kung Fu
5pm - 6pm
$20
Monkey Ninja Bootcamp Monkey Ninja Bootcamp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Friday, January 30, 2015
Monkey Ninja Bootcamp Monkey Ninja Bootcamp
8am - 9am
$20
Strength and Mobility Strength and Mobility
9am - 10am
$20
Saturday, January 31, 2015
TRX Power TRX Power
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Monkey Ninja Bootcamp Monkey Ninja Bootcamp
10:45am - 11:45am
$20
Sunday, February 1, 2015
Strength and Mobility Strength and Mobility
9am - 10am
$20
Monday, February 2, 2015
Monkey Ninja Bootcamp Monkey Ninja Bootcamp
8:15am - 9am
$20
Strength and Mobility Strength and Mobility
9am - 10am
$20
Metabolic Surge Metabolic Surge
6:30pm - 7pm
$20
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
Monkey Ninja Bootcamp Monkey Ninja Bootcamp
6am - 7am
$20
Total Body Fusion Total Body Fusion
9am - 10am
$20
Monkey Ninja Bootcamp Monkey Ninja Bootcamp
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$20
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
Monkey Ninja Bootcamp Monkey Ninja Bootcamp
8am - 9am
$20
Metabolic Surge Metabolic Surge
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Thursday, February 5, 2015
Monkey Ninja Bootcamp Monkey Ninja Bootcamp
6am - 7am
$20
Total Body Fusion Total Body Fusion
9am - 10am
$20
Kids Kung Fu Kids Kung Fu
5pm - 6pm
$20
Monkey Ninja Bootcamp Monkey Ninja Bootcamp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Friday, February 6, 2015
Monkey Ninja Bootcamp Monkey Ninja Bootcamp
8am - 9am
$20
Strength and Mobility Strength and Mobility
9am - 10am
$20
Saturday, February 7, 2015
TRX Power TRX Power
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Monkey Ninja Bootcamp Monkey Ninja Bootcamp
10:45am - 11:45am
$20
Sunday, February 8, 2015
Strength and Mobility Strength and Mobility
9am - 10am
$20
Monday, February 9, 2015
Monkey Ninja Bootcamp Monkey Ninja Bootcamp
8:15am - 9am
$20
Strength and Mobility Strength and Mobility
9am - 10am
$20
Metabolic Surge Metabolic Surge
6:30pm - 7pm
$20
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Monkey Ninja Bootcamp Monkey Ninja Bootcamp
6am - 7am
$20
Total Body Fusion Total Body Fusion
9am - 10am
$20
Monkey Ninja Bootcamp Monkey Ninja Bootcamp
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$20

Customer Reviews for The Fuse Fitness (0)