InnerSol Yoga and Cycle

InnerSol Yoga and Cycle

Address & Info
1255 S. Monroe St,
Green Bay, WI 54301
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(920) 621-0875

spinandyoga.com
 
Contact Us

(920) 621-0875

spinandyoga.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at InnerSol Yoga and Cycle
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Saturday, October 1, 2016
Spoyga ( must register by 7pm ... Spoyga ( must register by 7pm the nite prior)
7:30am - 8:30am
$20
Monday, October 3, 2016
Power Vinyasa Yoga Power Vinyasa Yoga
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Core Fitness Fusion Core Fitness Fusion
12pm - 12:45pm
$20
Spoyga Spoyga
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Power Cycling (must register b... Power Cycling (must register by 7pm the nite prior)
5:30am - 6:30am
$20
Beginners Yoga Beginners Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Beginners Yoga Beginners Yoga
5:30am - 6:30am
$20
Friday, October 7, 2016
Spoyga ( must register by 7pm ... Spoyga ( must register by 7pm the nite prior)
5:30am - 6:30am
$20
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Spoyga ( must register by 7pm ... Spoyga ( must register by 7pm the nite prior)
7:30am - 8:30am
$20
Monday, October 10, 2016
Power Vinyasa Yoga Power Vinyasa Yoga
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Core Fitness Fusion Core Fitness Fusion
12pm - 12:45pm
$20
Spoyga Spoyga
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Power Cycling (must register b... Power Cycling (must register by 7pm the nite prior)
5:30am - 6:30am
$20
Beginners Yoga Beginners Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Beginners Yoga Beginners Yoga
5:30am - 6:30am
$20
Friday, October 14, 2016
Spoyga ( must register by 7pm ... Spoyga ( must register by 7pm the nite prior)
5:30am - 6:30am
$20

Customer Reviews for InnerSol Yoga and Cycle (0)