InnerSol Yoga and Cycle

InnerSol Yoga and Cycle

Address & Info
1255 S. Monroe St,
Green Bay, WI 54301
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(920) 621-0875

spinandyoga.com
 
Contact Us

(920) 621-0875

spinandyoga.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at InnerSol Yoga and Cycle
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Saturday, August 1, 2015
Spoyga ( must register by 7pm ... Spoyga ( must register by 7pm the nite prior)
7:30am - 8:30am
$20
Monday, August 3, 2015
Power Vinyasa Yoga Power Vinyasa Yoga
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Spoyga Spoyga
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Power Cycling (must register b... Power Cycling (must register by 7pm the nite prior)
5:30am - 6:30am
$20
Beginners Yoga Beginners Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Thursday, August 6, 2015
Power Vinyasa Yoga Power Vinyasa Yoga
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Yoga Body Bootcamp Yoga Body Bootcamp
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Friday, August 7, 2015
Spoyga ( must register by 7pm ... Spoyga ( must register by 7pm the nite prior)
5:30am - 6:30am
$20
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Spoyga ( must register by 7pm ... Spoyga ( must register by 7pm the nite prior)
7:30am - 8:30am
$20
Monday, August 10, 2015
Power Vinyasa Yoga Power Vinyasa Yoga
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Spoyga Spoyga
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Power Cycling (must register b... Power Cycling (must register by 7pm the nite prior)
5:30am - 6:30am
$20
Beginners Yoga Beginners Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Power Vinyasa Yoga Power Vinyasa Yoga
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Yoga Body Bootcamp Yoga Body Bootcamp
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15

Customer Reviews for InnerSol Yoga and Cycle (0)