HA Yoga and Life Studio

HA Yoga and Life Studio

Address & Info
2011 East 5th St #6,
Tempe, AZ 85281
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(480) 406-2143

kickasana.org/
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at HA Yoga and Life Studio
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Thursday, October 30, 2014
Exhale & Relax ($5 Drop In) Exhale & Relax ($5 Drop In)
4pm - 5:15pm
$15
Level 1/2 Level 1/2
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$15
Friday, October 31, 2014
Level 1/2 Level 1/2
9am - 10:15am
$15
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Yin/Flow/Restorative (90 min) Yin/Flow/Restorative (90 min)
10am - 11:30am
$15
prenatal prenatal
12pm - 1pm
$15
Baby & Me Baby & Me
1:30pm - 2:30pm
$15
Monday, November 3, 2014
prenatal prenatal
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$15
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$15
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Level 1/2 Level 1/2
9am - 10:15am
$15
Baby and Me Baby and Me
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$15
Level 1/2 Level 1/2
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$15
Thursday, November 6, 2014
Slow Flow Slow Flow
9am - 10:15am
$15
Babies, Kids & Grownups Babies, Kids & Grownups
10:30am - 11:30am
$15
Exhale & Relax ($5 Drop In) Exhale & Relax ($5 Drop In)
4pm - 5:15pm
$15
Level 1/2 Level 1/2
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$15
Friday, November 7, 2014
Level 1/2 Level 1/2
9am - 10:15am
$15
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Yin/Flow/Restorative (90 min) Yin/Flow/Restorative (90 min)
10am - 11:30am
$15
prenatal prenatal
12pm - 1pm
$15
Baby & Me Baby & Me
1:30pm - 2:30pm
$15
Monday, November 10, 2014
prenatal prenatal
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$15
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$15
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Level 1/2 Level 1/2
9am - 10:15am
$15
Baby and Me Baby and Me
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$15
Level 1/2 Level 1/2
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$15
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for HA Yoga and Life Studio (0)