Takeover Fitness

Takeover Fitness

Address & Info
18 Southwest 13th Street,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(954) 530-3454

www.TakeoverFit.com
 
Contact Us

(954) 530-3454

www.TakeoverFit.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Takeover Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Monday, January 26, 2015
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
6pm - 7pm
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
7pm - 8pm
$20
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Boxing Boxing
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Friday, January 30, 2015
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Yoga Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Saturday, January 31, 2015
HalfBEAST Beach Training HalfBEAST Beach Training
9am - 10am
$20
Monday, February 2, 2015
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
6pm - 7pm
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
7pm - 8pm
$20
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Thursday, February 5, 2015
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Boxing Boxing
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Friday, February 6, 2015
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Yoga Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Saturday, February 7, 2015
HalfBEAST Beach Training HalfBEAST Beach Training
9am - 10am
$20

Customer Reviews for Takeover Fitness (0)