Takeover Fitness

Takeover Fitness

Address & Info
18 Southwest 13th Street,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(954) 530-3454

www.TakeoverFit.com
 
Contact Us

(954) 530-3454

www.TakeoverFit.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Takeover Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Friday, February 12, 2016
Yoga Yoga
9am - 10am
$20
Training with the COACH! Training with the COACH!
12pm - 1pm
$20
Sport Performance Sport Performance
3:30pm - 5pm
$20
Saturday, February 13, 2016
HalfBEAST Beach Training HalfBEAST Beach Training
9am - 10am
$20
Sunday, February 14, 2016
Yoga Yoga
9am - 10am
$20
Monday, February 15, 2016
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Training with the COACH! Training with the COACH!
12pm - 1pm
$20
Sport Performance Sport Performance
3:30pm - 5pm
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Training Camp Training Camp
5:30am - 6:30am
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Sport Performance Sport Performance
3:30pm - 5pm
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Training with the COACH! Training with the COACH!
12pm - 1pm
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Thursday, February 18, 2016
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Sport Performance Sport Performance
3:30pm - 5pm
$20
Boxing Boxing
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Friday, February 19, 2016
Training Camp Training Camp
5:30am - 6:30am
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Yoga Yoga
9am - 10am
$20
Training with the COACH! Training with the COACH!
12pm - 1pm
$20
Sport Performance Sport Performance
3:30pm - 5pm
$20
Saturday, February 20, 2016
HalfBEAST Beach Training HalfBEAST Beach Training
9am - 10am
$20
Sunday, February 21, 2016
Yoga Yoga
9am - 10am
$20
Monday, February 22, 2016
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Training with the COACH! Training with the COACH!
12pm - 1pm
$20
Sport Performance Sport Performance
3:30pm - 5pm
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Training Camp Training Camp
5:30am - 6:30am
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Sport Performance Sport Performance
3:30pm - 5pm
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Training with the COACH! Training with the COACH!
12pm - 1pm
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Thursday, February 25, 2016
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Sport Performance Sport Performance
3:30pm - 5pm
$20
Boxing Boxing
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20

Customer Reviews for Takeover Fitness (0)