Takeover Fitness

Takeover Fitness

Address & Info
18 Southwest 13th Street,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(954) 530-3454

www.TakeoverFit.com
 
Contact Us

(954) 530-3454

www.TakeoverFit.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Takeover Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Monday, April 27, 2015
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Boxing Boxing
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Friday, May 1, 2015
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Saturday, May 2, 2015
HalfBEAST Beach Training HalfBEAST Beach Training
9am - 10am
$20
Monday, May 4, 2015
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Boxing Boxing
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Friday, May 8, 2015
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Saturday, May 9, 2015
HalfBEAST Beach Training HalfBEAST Beach Training
9am - 10am
$20

Customer Reviews for Takeover Fitness (0)