Takeover Fitness

Takeover Fitness

Address & Info
18 Southwest 13th Street,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(954) 530-3454

www.TakeoverFit.com
 
Contact Us

(954) 530-3454

www.TakeoverFit.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Takeover Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Sunday, May 29, 2016
Yoga Yoga
9am - 10am
$20
Monday, May 30, 2016
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
12pm - 1pm
$20
Sport Performance Sport Performance
3:30pm - 5pm
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Training Camp Training Camp
5:30am - 6:30am
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Sport Performance Sport Performance
3:30pm - 5pm
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
12pm - 1pm
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Thursday, June 2, 2016
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Sport Performance Sport Performance
3:30pm - 5pm
$20
Boxing Boxing
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Friday, June 3, 2016
Training Camp Training Camp
5:30am - 6:30am
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
12pm - 1pm
$20
Sport Performance Sport Performance
3:30pm - 5pm
$20
Saturday, June 4, 2016
HalfBEAST Beach Training HalfBEAST Beach Training
9am - 10am
$20
Sunday, June 5, 2016
Yoga Yoga
9am - 10am
$20
Monday, June 6, 2016
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
12pm - 1pm
$20
Sport Performance Sport Performance
3:30pm - 5pm
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Training Camp Training Camp
5:30am - 6:30am
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Sport Performance Sport Performance
3:30pm - 5pm
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
12pm - 1pm
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Thursday, June 9, 2016
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Sport Performance Sport Performance
3:30pm - 5pm
$20
Boxing Boxing
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Friday, June 10, 2016
Training Camp Training Camp
5:30am - 6:30am
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Training Camp Training Camp
12pm - 1pm
$20
Sport Performance Sport Performance
3:30pm - 5pm
$20
Saturday, June 11, 2016
HalfBEAST Beach Training HalfBEAST Beach Training
9am - 10am
$20

Customer Reviews for Takeover Fitness (0)