Dharma Yoga Nantucket

Dharma Yoga Nantucket

Address & Info
33 Bartlett Farm Road,
Nantucket, MA 02554
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(508) 901-1355

dharmayoganantucket...
 
Contact Us

(508) 901-1355

dharmayoganantucket...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Dharma Yoga Nantucket
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Private Yoga Instruction Private Yoga Instruction
60 min
$150
Load All 1 Treatments +
Saturday, December 27, 2014
Dharma Yoga all levels Dharma Yoga all levels
4pm - 5:15pm
$18
Sunday, December 28, 2014
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
10:15am - 11:30am
$18
Monday, December 29, 2014
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
8:30am - 9:45am
$18
Beginner Beginner
6pm - 7pm
$18
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Kripalu/Restorative Kripalu/Restorative
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$18
Friday, January 2, 2015
Dharma Yoga all levels Dharma Yoga all levels
8:30am - 9:45am
$18
Candlelight Restorative Candlelight Restorative
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$18
Saturday, January 3, 2015
Dharma Yoga all levels Dharma Yoga all levels
4pm - 5:15pm
$18
Sunday, January 4, 2015
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
10:15am - 11:30am
$18
Monday, January 5, 2015
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
8:30am - 9:45am
$18
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Kripalu/Restorative Kripalu/Restorative
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$18
Friday, January 9, 2015
Dharma Yoga all levels Dharma Yoga all levels
8:30am - 9:45am
$18
Candlelight Restorative Candlelight Restorative
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$18
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Dharma Yoga Nantucket (0)