Biotonic Brickell

Biotonic Brickell

Address & Info
801 Brickell Bay Drive #11,
Miami, FL 33131
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(305) 379-0440

www.biotonicbrickel...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Biotonic Brickell
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Thursday, July 24, 2014
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$25
Friday, July 25, 2014
Cardio Core Cardio Core
11:30am - 12pm
$12
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Cardio Core Cardio Core
9:30am - 10am
$12
Abs&Butt Abs&Butt
10am - 10:30am
$12
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
11am - 12:30pm
$25
Monday, July 28, 2014
Cardio Core Cardio Core
6pm - 6:30pm
$12
Abs&Butt Abs&Butt
6:30pm - 7pm
$12
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$25
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
6:45am - 7:45am
$25
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$25
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$25
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Abs&Butt Abs&Butt
5pm - 5:30pm
$12
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
5:45pm - 7pm
$25
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$25
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
6:45am - 7:45am
$25
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$25
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$25
Friday, August 1, 2014
Cardio Core Cardio Core
11:30am - 12pm
$12
Saturday, August 2, 2014
Cardio Core Cardio Core
9:30am - 10am
$12
Abs&Butt Abs&Butt
10am - 10:30am
$12
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
11am - 12:30pm
$25
Monday, August 4, 2014
Cardio Core Cardio Core
6pm - 6:30pm
$12
Abs&Butt Abs&Butt
6:30pm - 7pm
$12
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$25
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
6:45am - 7:45am
$25
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$25
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$25
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Abs&Butt Abs&Butt
5pm - 5:30pm
$12
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
5:45pm - 7pm
$25
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$25
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Biotonic Brickell (0)