Excelsior Yoga

Excelsior Yoga

Address & Info
4831 Mission Street,
San Francisco, CA 94112
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(415) 251-2873

ExcelsiorYogaSF.com
 
Contact Us

(415) 251-2873

ExcelsiorYogaSF.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Excelsior Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
30 Minute Seifukujutsu 30 Minute Seifukujutsu
30 min
$45
60 Minute Reiki 60 Minute Reiki
60 min
$70
60 Minute Seifukujutsu 60 Minute Seifukujutsu
60 min
$80
90 Minute Reiki 90 Minute Reiki
90 min
$100
Private Class, 60 minutes Private Class, 60 minutes
60 min
$90
Private Class, 90 minutes Private Class, 90 minutes
90 min
$110
Load All 6 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Hatha Hatha
6:30pm - 8pm
$19
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Hatha Hatha
8am - 9:30am
$19
Hatha Hatha
10:30am - 12pm
$19
Gentle Hatha Gentle Hatha
4:30pm - 6pm
$19
Hatha Hatha
6:30pm - 8pm
$19
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Hatha Hatha
6:30pm - 8pm
$19
Friday, May 29, 2015
Hatha Hatha
8am - 9:30am
$19
Hatha Hatha
10:30am - 12pm
$19
Gentle Hatha Gentle Hatha
4:30pm - 6pm
$19
Hatha Hatha
6:30pm - 8pm
$19
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Hatha Hatha
10:30am - 12pm
$19
Monday, June 1, 2015
Hatha Hatha
8am - 9:30am
$19
Hatha Hatha
10:30am - 12pm
$19
Gentle Hatha Gentle Hatha
4:30pm - 6pm
$19
Hatha Hatha
6:30pm - 8pm
$19
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Gentle Hatha Gentle Hatha
8am - 9:30am
$19
Hatha Hatha
10:30am - 12pm
$19
Hatha Hatha
4:30pm - 6pm
$19
Hatha Hatha
6:30pm - 8pm
$19
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Hatha Hatha
8am - 9:30am
$19
Hatha Hatha
10:30am - 12pm
$19
Gentle Hatha Gentle Hatha
4:30pm - 6pm
$19
Hatha Hatha
6:30pm - 8pm
$19
Thursday, June 4, 2015
Gentle Hatha Gentle Hatha
8am - 9:30am
$19
Hatha Hatha
10:30am - 12pm
$19
Hatha Hatha
4:30pm - 6pm
$19
Hatha Hatha
6:30pm - 8pm
$19
Friday, June 5, 2015
Hatha Hatha
8am - 9:30am
$19
Hatha Hatha
10:30am - 12pm
$19
Gentle Hatha Gentle Hatha
4:30pm - 6pm
$19
Hatha Hatha
6:30pm - 8pm
$19
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Hatha Hatha
10:30am - 12pm
$19

Customer Reviews for Excelsior Yoga (0)