21 Pilates

21 Pilates

Address & Info
470 7th Avenue, Suite 401,
New York City, NY 10018
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(212) 279-2121

www.21pilates.com/
 
Contact Us

(212) 279-2121

www.21pilates.com/

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at 21 Pilates
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Duet Duet
50 min
$62.70
Private Private
50 min
$89.87
Load All 2 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Monday, February 2, 2015
Express Trio Express Trio
6pm - 6:40pm
$35.53
Beginner Express Trio Beginner Express Trio
6:45pm - 7:25pm
$35.53
Power Mat Power Mat
6:45pm - 7:30pm
$22.99
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
Power Mat Power Mat
1pm - 1:45pm
$22.99
Jumpboard Jumpboard
6:45pm - 7:30pm
$35.53
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
Express Trio Express Trio
12pm - 12:40pm
$35.53
Power Mat Power Mat
6:45pm - 7:30pm
$22.99
Thursday, February 5, 2015
Express Trio Express Trio
6pm - 6:40pm
$35.53
Power Mat Power Mat
6pm - 6:45pm
$22.99
Express Trio Express Trio
6:45pm - 7:25pm
$35.53
Friday, February 6, 2015
Express Trio Express Trio
12pm - 12:40pm
$35.53
Power Mat Power Mat
1pm - 1:45pm
$22.99
Saturday, February 7, 2015
Open Mat Open Mat
11am - 11:50am
$22.99
Monday, February 9, 2015
Express Trio Express Trio
1pm - 1:40pm
$35.53
Express Trio Express Trio
6pm - 6:40pm
$35.53
Beginner Express Trio Beginner Express Trio
6:45pm - 7:25pm
$35.53
Power Mat Power Mat
6:45pm - 7:30pm
$22.99
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Power Mat Power Mat
1pm - 1:45pm
$22.99
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Express Trio Express Trio
12pm - 12:40pm
$35.53
Power Mat Power Mat
6:45pm - 7:30pm
$22.99
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Express Trio Express Trio
6pm - 6:40pm
$35.53
Power Mat Power Mat
6pm - 6:45pm
$22.99
Express Trio Express Trio
6:45pm - 7:25pm
$35.53
Friday, February 13, 2015
Express Trio Express Trio
12pm - 12:40pm
$35.53
Power Mat Power Mat
1pm - 1:45pm
$22.99
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Open Mat Open Mat
11am - 11:50am
$22.99

Customer Reviews for 21 Pilates (0)