Bodysport Fitness Center

Bodysport Fitness Center

Address & Info
2651 Crimson Canyon Drive Ste 190,
Las Vegas, NV 89128
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(702) 785-0444

www.bodysportvegas.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Bodysport Fitness Center
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Friday, September 19, 2014
Group Fitness Class Group Fitness Class
6am - 7am
$10
Group Fitness Class Group Fitness Class
9am - 10am
$10
Group Fitness Class Group Fitness Class
6pm - 7pm
$10
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Group Fitness Class Group Fitness Class
9am - 10am
$10
Monday, September 22, 2014
Group Fitness Class Group Fitness Class
6am - 7am
$10
Group Fitness Class Group Fitness Class
9am - 10am
$10
Group Fitness Class Group Fitness Class
6pm - 7pm
$10
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Group Fitness Class Group Fitness Class
6am - 7am
$10
Group Fitness Class Group Fitness Class
9am - 10am
$10
Group Fitness Class Group Fitness Class
6pm - 7pm
$10
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Group Fitness Class Group Fitness Class
6am - 7am
$10
Group Fitness Class Group Fitness Class
9am - 10am
$10
Group Fitness Class Group Fitness Class
6pm - 7pm
$10
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Group Fitness Class Group Fitness Class
6am - 7am
$10
Group Fitness Class Group Fitness Class
9am - 10am
$10
Group Fitness Class Group Fitness Class
6pm - 7pm
$10
Friday, September 26, 2014
Group Fitness Class Group Fitness Class
6am - 7am
$10
Group Fitness Class Group Fitness Class
9am - 10am
$10
Group Fitness Class Group Fitness Class
6pm - 7pm
$10
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Group Fitness Class Group Fitness Class
9am - 10am
$10
Monday, September 29, 2014
Group Fitness Class Group Fitness Class
6am - 7am
$10
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Group Fitness Class Group Fitness Class
6am - 7am
$10
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Group Fitness Class Group Fitness Class
6am - 7am
$10
Thursday, October 2, 2014
Group Fitness Class Group Fitness Class
6am - 7am
$10
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Bodysport Fitness Center (0)