Bodysport Fitness Center

Bodysport Fitness Center

Address & Info
2651 Crimson Canyon Drive Ste 190,
Las Vegas, NV 89128
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(702) 785-0444

www.bodysportvegas.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Bodysport Fitness Center
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Saturday, August 23, 2014
Boot Camp Boot Camp
9am - 10am
$10
Monday, August 25, 2014
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6am - 7am
$10
Boot Camp Boot Camp
9am - 10am
$10
Boot Camp Boot Camp
12pm - 1pm
$10
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6pm - 7pm
$10
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6am - 7am
$10
Boot Camp Boot Camp
9am - 10am
$10
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6pm - 7pm
$10
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6am - 7am
$10
Boot Camp Boot Camp
9am - 10am
$10
Boot Camp Boot Camp
12pm - 1pm
$10
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6pm - 7pm
$10
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6am - 7am
$10
Boot Camp Boot Camp
9am - 10am
$10
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6pm - 7pm
$10
Hot Hula - Cardio Hot Hula - Cardio
7pm - 8pm
$3
Friday, August 29, 2014
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6am - 7am
$10
Boot Camp Boot Camp
9am - 10am
$10
Boot Camp Boot Camp
12pm - 1pm
$10
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6pm - 7pm
$10
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Boot Camp Boot Camp
9am - 10am
$10
Monday, September 1, 2014
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6am - 7am
$10
Boot Camp Boot Camp
9am - 10am
$10
Boot Camp Boot Camp
12pm - 1pm
$10
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6pm - 7pm
$10
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6am - 7am
$10
Boot Camp Boot Camp
9am - 10am
$10
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6pm - 7pm
$10
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6am - 7am
$10
Boot Camp Boot Camp
9am - 10am
$10
Boot Camp Boot Camp
12pm - 1pm
$10
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6pm - 7pm
$10
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6am - 7am
$10
Boot Camp Boot Camp
9am - 10am
$10
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6pm - 7pm
$10
Hot Hula - Cardio Hot Hula - Cardio
7pm - 8pm
$3
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Bodysport Fitness Center (0)