• Massage Boutique
  • Massage Boutique
  • Massage Boutique
  • Massage Boutique
  • Massage Boutique

About Massage Boutique

We are a therapeutic massage and facial clinic located in Mansfield Texas bringing you the highest level of service focusing on helping you with your wellness. We offer healthy skin facails by Murad. Let our estheticians build you a custom facial and at home regiment. Our professional massage therapists will have you feeling better in no time. For the ultimate experience, try the dual service where you start with an amazing massage and end with a refreshing facial.

Massage Boutique

Address & Info
Massage Boutique
1211 East Debbie Ln, Suite 123
Mansfield, TX 76063
United States
Get Directions
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Hours of Operation
Mon: 9am  -  10pm Tues: 9am  -  10pm Wed: 9am  -  10pm Thu: 9am  -  10pm Fri: 9am  -  10pm Sat: 9am  -  8pm Sun: 10am  -  6pm
Contact Info
Contact Us

(817) 435-5125

http://www.massageb...
 
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

(817) 435-5125

http://www.massageb...
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Massage Boutique
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
1 1/2-hr Hot Stone Massage Session 1 1/2-hr Hot Stone Massage Session
105 min
$98
1 1/2-hr Massage Session 1 1/2-hr Massage Session
105 min
$74
1 1/2-hr Prenatal Massage Session 1 1/2-hr Prenatal Massage Session
105 min
$74
1-hr Massage Session 1-hr Massage Session
75 min
$49
1-hr Prenatal Massage Session 1-hr Prenatal Massage Session
75 min
$49
2-hr Massage Session 2-hr Massage Session
135 min
$98
30-Minute Massage Session 30-Minute Massage Session
45 min
$21
Aromatherapy - Anti-Anxiety Aromatherapy - Anti-Anxiety
0 min
$3
Aromatherapy - Joy Aromatherapy - Joy
0 min
$3
Aromatherapy - Lavender Aromatherapy - Lavender
0 min
$3
Aromatherapy-Sinusitus Aromatherapy-Sinusitus
0 min
$3
Cold Stone Face Upgrade Cold Stone Face Upgrade
30 min
$10
Load All 12 Treatments +

Customer Reviews for Massage Boutique (11)

Laura L
December 11, 2014
AWESOMENESS!!!
I had a really nice massage with Sadie, she did wonders to my back and she focused on the much needed areas. I love her and will definitely be seeing and requesting her specifically again. I am even taking my husband next time with me. Overall my experience here was just awesome!!! Will totally recommend this place!
Jo Anne S
June 8, 2014
Excellent Experience
I Wanted to use my SpaFinder gift card for a massage at a close location to my home. I decided to try Massage Boutique and was very pleased. The location is convenient, the rooms are clean and pleasantly decorated and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. My therapist did an excellent job, even showing me some stretches I could do at home to relieve back pain. And the price was very reasonable. I booked another appointment and would recommend it to anyone looking for a good massage. They do offer facials, but not any other spa treatments, but this is why they can keep their prices low.
MargaretB
May 28, 2014
Massage Excellence!
I booked my first 30 minute massage at Massage Boutique and loved it! I was concerned due to fact I am recovering from a shoulder injury, but the massage therapist was able to work with me to help relax the muscles affected by the injury as well as problems with neck stiffness. I have booked a second appointment and can't wait. I love that there was no pressure to sign up for additional massages or a package deal. The office staff and therapist were very friendly and easy going!
bridgettew
January 29, 2014
Best Massage
I received the best massage I've had in months. Friendly staff. I will definitely be returning.
YulianaW
January 27, 2014
Wonderful Massage
I received a Spafinder gift card and wanted to use it for a massage and decided to try Massage Boutique because it's the closest. Turn out it was a wonderful experience. Kathy (not sure how to spell the name), the receptionist was very kind and helpful in helping me reschedule. Lauren, the therapist, was amazing. I will surely come back.
DawnS
December 21, 2013
Awesome Massage
I went to Massage Boutique because it was closest place that took spa finder cards, but my massage was awesome!!!! I left feeling amazing and will definitely be going back!
MaeR
December 8, 2013
Great facial
This is my 3rd facial and so far my experience is great. The esthetician is very gently, felt comfortable, even to the first time that she will do your facial. Felt relax and my skin was rejuvenated...The staff were great and it was very clean. Will recommend to a friend..
AbbyA
October 6, 2013
First massage!
I received a SpaFinder gift card and have been wanting to get a massage as a means for relaxation and found that Massage Boutique was the only place in my city to take the gift card, but I was not disappointed. Friendly employees and the massage was just as I had hoped. Very relaxing and satisfying.
RachelC
August 29, 2013
Great Massage, Squeaky Chair
I booked a massage here because it was the closest location that accepted spafinder gift cards, and because the other reviews spoke highly of it. The massage itself was fantastic and the therapist was very knowledgeable. However the chair they were using squeaked incessantly and the general atmosphere of the room could have used some work. The music playing stopped altogether at one point and I heard the same songs repeated a couple of times. So while I was able to relax physically, I was sadly not mentally relaxed.
EricaB
June 2, 2013
Great new place in Mansfield
Excellent new place in Mansfield! Only open for 40 days so lots of appointment times available. Very clean and relaxing environment. Therapist was Brittany--she was amazing! Highly recommend this place! ($98 for 2 hr massage! Great deal)
JulieB
April 11, 2013
Amazing local massage clinic
I had a spa finder gift card that I have had forever, and couldn't find a location in Mansfield that would accept it for a massage. I try this new place, and was shocked to find out they haven't been open for even a month. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I explained that I had some shoulder issues and they placed me with an amazing massage therapist, Julie Anna. The greatest part was that after an amazing massage, I was not asked to join a membership like I have been in the past at other places. They offered me an everyday amazing price of $49 for the hour! I still had a balance that is on my account now, I will be rebooking in the next week or two..try it out!! Also the place is so pretty and nice.
Load 5 More Reviews +